We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
67
38
11
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
38
11
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews themed hotel minute walk copas fridge elevator argentina
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel was really great. The owner went out of his way to make us comfortable and enjoy our stay. The room had plenty of space, comfortable beds, nice bathroom and all the necesities. It was really good value for money and had a great ambiance. Definitely will visit again!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chookamedian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Room was very nice for what we paid. Bathroom was immaculate. Loved their wine themed floors. There are bottles of wine in the room, at an extra cost. Staff are very accommodating. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank quintosol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Great location. Safe, clean and wonderful service. Went above and beyond to help us very cozy. Were able to walk to most locations we wanted to see and felt very comfortable in the area. Be aware that most places don't speak English, so being able to speak Spanish will come in handy around town

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank brittbeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We spent eight nights at Las Cepas hotel. Location of hotel is perfect for Buenos Aires sightseeing even that at first site neighbourhood looks rough. Walking distance to everywhere. Lots of restaurants close to hotel. Hotel is small, only 20+ rooms, with modern bathroom and furniture. Good assortment of wines in room with decent prices. Breakfast is good enough. Hotel is family owned and operated, and the owner, Daniel, is always there to help. You won't find better quality/price ratio in BA.Warmly recommended!

Room tip: Rooms at the back have a little balcony and are more quiet.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Putnik13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

This boutique hotel was one of the best priced hotel , it was very clean and modern , the staff was amazing giving us the best spots to eat and and where to go .
On our last day they let us keep our luggage there at no charge until our flight later that night ,
Breakfast was personal and good

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews