We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little noisy for these 2 gringos- nonetheless...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mel H
1 review
“A little noisy for these 2 gringos- nonetheless great!”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We showed up during a week of politcal rallies. We could basically feel the drums from the apartments. Some nights were ok, but most were a little too loud. The apartment itself is full of character and is unique. Nice amenities and felt secure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne L
Oakland, California
2 reviews
“Charming Vintage Apt in Fun Area”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Mercedes' s hip and funky apartment in the cool bohemian barrio of San Telmo. She is a great host, gave us great tips for places to eat and dance. This is a wonderful location. Be sure not to miss the Sunday feria (craft and antique fair) at plaza Durrego, a short walk from the apartment. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 2 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2011
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 2 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fremantle West Australia
Reviewed 3 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Walking distance to so many great aspects
Liked least: The squeeze to get into the bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing