We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,513)
Filter reviews
4,513 results
Traveller rating
2,541
1,353
387
153
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,541
1,353
387
153
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge puerto madero great hotel lots of restaurants business trip rooms are spacious lobby gym city ba atrium conference neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 4,513 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

Stayed for a business trip and meetinfgs for 4 days; lobby is literally breathtaking. The rooms are modern and comfortable, breakfast is buffet style with options for everybody; the bar / cafe at rthe lobby is quiet busy all day with business meetings and then at noghts with social gatherings. Good serviec and lotsof optins. Located in Puerto Madero with grat restaurants near by and places to see and exercise. Would definately go back either for business or pleasure

Room tip: High floor
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cavzmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, General Manager at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Dear cavzmg,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Buenos Aires during your recent visit to Argentina and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to receive your positive scores and learn that you were particularly pleased by our rooms and different Food & Beverage Outlets.

Once again, thank you for sending us your stay review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in a hopefully not too distant future

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

I come here weekly, however, the one thing , I’m not impressed with is the temperature on the food . I’ve eaten in my room and the bar , and it’s never hot enough. I would appreciate new Dishes as well . This would encourage me to eat in , instead of going elsewhere

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 292magdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, General Manager at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Dear Mr. Fernández,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit to our hotel. Your feedback helps us improve our service.

We are glad to confirm you that we have currently new items at El Faro Restaruante and Alberto's Lobby Bar.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Buenos Aires in a hopefully not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

Great place to be special it Stefany and Luan they where incredible the service was great I been to this hotel many time the room was great the bed was good but the service was the best I would highly recommend this hotel the bar was great the the drinks where good

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank juancarlosm9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, General Manager at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear juancarlosm9,

Thank you for your loyalty to Hilton Buenos Aires and for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit to our hotel.

We were delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were particularly pleased by the heartfelt hospitality shown by Stefany and Luan during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Buenos Aires in a hopefully not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022

The location was excellent; near many restaurants, stores and other attractions. Excellent service from the staff. The rooms were easy to access, the breakfast options were varied enough not to get bored. Room service was prompt and professional. I stayed there for an event that was being hosted in the Hotel, and the event installations and handling was superb. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vidadigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, General Manager at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2022

Dear vidadigital,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Buenos Aires during your recent visit to Argentina and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to receive your positive scores and learn that you were particularly pleased by the service provided by our Team Members. We have already shared with them your kind accolades; your feedback encourages us to keep on striving for excellence in everything we do.

Once again, thank you for sending us your stay review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in a hopefully not too distant future

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2022

The highlight of our stay was having the ability to check in with Leandro who seemed to be the only person on duty all the time while we were there while others were never to be found or presented to be invisable while staring at blank screens. Room temperature was wildly erratic and breakfast was a hit or miss experience which should get at best a 5 (out of 10) on average due to cold eggs, no omelet service (they went AWOL and were never again to be seen), Lot of potential but zero management oversight.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank statestreet75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, Director General at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2022

Dear statestreet75,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Buenos Aires on your recent visit to Argentina and for taking the time to share your feedback withs us.

I was deeply concerned to learn that several aspects of your stay were not representative of the high standards we constantly strive to achieve here at Hilton Buenos Aires. You may rest assured we will be taking the necessary corrective actions so that our standards are met at all times.

On this same note, we are sorry to learn that our Food & Beverages services were not up to your expectations. We will be looking into this area to make the necessary enhancements.

Once again, thank you for sending us your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future, in a more prosperous context.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews