We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,513)
Filter reviews
4,513 results
Traveller rating
2,541
1,353
387
153
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,541
1,353
387
153
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge puerto madero great hotel lots of restaurants business trip rooms are spacious lobby gym city ba atrium conference neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 4,513 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2022

I stayed at this hotel for a conference. There are not international outlets for you to charge your phone or computer next to your bed. The closest one is on a computer desk across the room.
Rooms are ok, on the older side. Lobby is great, so is service. All the servers are very friendly. For the event itself, I am also aware the staff has been very helpful.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LPP2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, Director General at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2022

Dear LPP2013,

Thank you for your loyalty to Hilton Buenos Aires and for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit to our hotel.

We were delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were particularly pleased by the heartfelt hospitality shown by all our team members during your stay.

Regarding our rooms, we are currently working on a full renovation, that will include more international outlets.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Buenos Aires in a hopefully not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2022

This hotel was excellent for overall service, quality and location. Very much enjoyed my stay and the staff were very high quality, supporting any requests. PLEASE BEWARE that when booking through the Hilton Honors website there is no mention that the executive level floor lounges are closed due to Covid. They continue to promote them and charge extra for these floors but do not mention these lounges have been closed since Covid. I felt Hilton was not being transparent with their customers considering the extra cost associated with this option. Do not book the executive floor levels expecting the perks that are not provided. It would be simple for Hilton to post a note on the Website making you aware of this in advance. Other than that issue, I highly recommend this Hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, General Manager at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Dear Rod M,

Thank you for your loyalty to Hilton Buenos Aires and for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit to our hotel.

We were delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were particularly pleased by the heartfelt hospitality shown by all our team members during your stay.

Regarding the closure of our Executive Lounge. we understand how frustrating this can be. Please be aware that this information is on our site, up on the alerts section, when you are looking for room rates.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Buenos Aires in a hopefully not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in a suite with view of canal. Staff were very friendly, room was clean, nice size and great location walking around canal, many restaurants in the area and easy to get into town.
We loved the Bar area. It was great for drinks and snacks.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lindae717
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, General Manager at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Dear lindae717,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit to our hotel.

We were very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were particularly pleased by the service provided by our team members as well as the hotel’s location and its facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Buenos Aires in a hopefully not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2022 via mobile

The Hilton Hotel in Buenos Aires is a top hotel in an excellent area.

The location is top and the hotel is very modern. It is located in Puerto Madero, which is a modern neighborhood. Here you can also find a nice nightlife with many restaurants and bars. The most important point is that it is very safe even for tourists.

The hotel has a great gym and a large outdoor pool with many loungers.

The rooms are large and clean. The bathroom is also well maintained. Everything is in a very good condition.

The service was very courteous and helpful. No matter if at the reception, in the restaurant or at the pool. Attentive and always on the spot.

The breakfast buffet was of a good standard. There was nothing out of the ordinary, but everything was there. You get definetly enough to eat. The only thing is that you should eat a little earlier, because the breakfast area is a little smaller and quickly becomes full.

There is also a bar in the hotel which is really outstanding. Tapas, cocktails etc. are very good.

In general, you will find a good value for money here.

You can definitely visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 958travelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, Director General at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2022

Dear 958travelr,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Buenos Aires during your recent visit to Argentina and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to receive your positive scores and learn that you were particularly pleased by the service provided by our Team Members. We have already shared with them your kind accolades; your feedback encourages us to keep on striving for excellence in everything we do.

Once again, thank you for sending us your stay review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in a hopefully not too distant future

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2022

This hotel is absolutely the best stay in Buenos Aires. Located in on of the most beautiful and cherished areas of the city, Puerto Madero, it is cozy, elegant, and convenient. The attention you get from the entire personnel is warm and embracing. Special shout-out to Luan in the lobby’s bar, for his display of professionalism and care for the clients.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stevephlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jérôme Luciani, Director General at Hilton Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2022

Dear Stevephlyer,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Buenos Aires during your recent visit to Argentina and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to receive your positive scores and learn that you were particularly pleased by the service provided by Luan. We have already shared with himyour kind accolades; your feedback encourages us to keep on striving for excellence in everything we do.

Once again, thank you for sending us your stay review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in a hopefully not too distant future

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews