We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
62
167
143
58
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
167
143
58
56
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I reserved this Hotel via booking.com and I got a good price with advance booking. Hotel is in the middle of Recoleta and not far from metro. It's possible with a good walk to reach Palermo quarter on foot. Staff is honest and kind. Good value for this comfortable hotel.

Room Tip: Beds are very comfortable and the room had plenty of space. A/C started noisly but using it became silent.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sax7673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Very nice staff for an overnight stay.

Hotel needs a major update though. The A/C unit in my daughter's triple room was leaking so the manager called to put a towel under the leak. There were lipstick stains on the pillow cases. Showers took about 10-15 minutes for the water to go from ice cold to scalding hot. Not sure about breakfast as we left before it opened in the morning and they could not accommodate an early morning request for a pastry to go.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hrs314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The location is good and so is the price. The staff is nice.
Whowever, this hotel needs bathroom renovations. You can hardly open the bathroom dors, as the space is too small. Towels and sheets are old and not so white anymore.
The room had a nice space and was cleaned everyday.
Poor breakfast.

Room Tip: The 6th floor was calm . The problem was the elevator's door, that needs to be closed, otherwise you'll hear a constant "beep".
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MvCosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Booked two rooms here for an overnight stay for a small group of us. After a long flight we arrived to be told that they had no rooms available despite having our booking. Some sort of computer error apparently. Doesn't wash. We booked this months in advance as part of a wider South America trip. We were rebooted into another of their hotels elsewhere which worked out OK after a couple of hours of tooing and froing. It also turns out they have a 21% VAT that is not included in the list price when booking but is listed in our confirmation email. Just watch that one. Just frustrating all up and all they could do was say sorry.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank CraigandTania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

I read some reviews, but I thought it was just an impression so, thinking about the extra points of a great location, I tried it anyway. It is not a 4 stars hotel, my room was outdated and in a very bad condition, especially the bath: the bathtub was damaged, the ceramic broken in some parts, damp walls.
About the breakfast: terrible service! slow, incomplete and uncomfortable, people waiting for clean dishes and cups to have breakfast one hour before service ´s end, the place to eat: small and with just a few tables to sit in. I do not recommend this hotel if you are thinking about travelling to Argentina.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews