We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$232
Hotels.comUS$232
TravelocityUS$232
Orbitz.comUS$232
Trip.comUS$232
PricelineUS$231
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,267)
Filter reviews
2,267 results
Traveller rating
1,917
315
31
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,917
315
31
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palermo hollywood terrace suite fantastic boutique hotel restaurant staff front desk staff rooms are spacious mini bar our honeymoon dinner reservations bars and restaurants croissants great neighborhood tango show city subway taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,267 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

I’m almost disappointed to write such a predictably good review of a place that has so many good reviews. But you should believe the hype. The receptionists are incredibly helpful the building is located in a very cool area the rooms are big and very comfortable and the breakfast is great.

I made the mistake of staying at a big business hotel for the first few days in BA but this one is definitely the way to go and is a little bit cheaper. I am struggling to think of anything negative to say.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank callumCampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Morillo, General Manager at Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Campbell:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to live us such nice words.
We are delighted to know we´ve exceeded your expectations.
We work very hard every day to surprise our guests, so your review is really important for all the team.
We love what we do, so we are always given the best.
Thanks again for your words of course, we will be waiting for you next time you visit Buenos Aires.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Hotel located in a very strategic position to be in the centre of Palermo life. From the outside it is practically impossible to notice the hotel and honestly the entrance is not the most attractive. But the rooms are really huge, comfortable and impeccably equipped.
A pleasant stay

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank L0ll0A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Morillo, Director General at Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Dear LOIIOA:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review us.
We love to hear you´ve found our location very strategic. Being in the middle of Palermo Hollywood is great for thouse who love to explore Argentine cuisine and its nightlife. In the last few years, Buenos Aires exploded with trendy bars and a fantastic cocktail scene, many speakeasies, and themed restaurants have emerged around the city, and most of them share their home with us in Palermo Hollywood!
We do really appreciate your constructive comment about the entrance, we are working on it, in a not so far future.
So happy you enjoy our spacious and well-equipped rooms.
To read you had a very pleasant stay is our gold.
Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2022

Top marks for this hotel! The rooms were large and comfortable, the service was excellent and the breakfast was great. The Fierro Hotel is centrally located in Palermo Hollywood and we had access to shops and restaurants within a short walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T3109NXalejandrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Morillo, General Manager at Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Dear Alejandrog:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review us.
We are delighted with your top marks for our hotel.
We loved you enjoyed our large and comfortable rooms, our great service and homemade breakfast.
At Fierro Hotel our staff works exceptionally hard to make sure all our guests' needs are met, it is important to us that they feel comfortable and taken care of. Part of the charm of a boutique hotel is that our guests are like family and not just numbers to us, if we can help, we'll gladly do so in any way we can.
We hope to welcome you back soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022

We enjoyed a fantastic stay at the Fierro Hotel and will absolutely return for our next visit to Buenos Aires. The front desk staff was friendly and super helpful, the room was impeccable, and the complimentary breakfast was amazing. Super fresh and all the breakfast items were prepared and baked on-site. Great neighborhood and very convenient for visiting other areas of the city. First-rate all around.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USVisitors
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Morillo, General Manager at Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2022

Dear USVisitors:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review us.
We are delighted to know you´ve found our Front desk staff very friendly and super helpful.
At Fierro, we work really hard every day to ensure our guests' needs are met and they feel comfortable and looked after whilst with us. It is a great pleasure for us to read our guests' feedback and see they've enjoyed their time with us!
Also happy to hear you found our rooms to your liking! And our homemade gourmet breakfast amazing. We know how important it is to start the day well-nourished, especially when exploring new cities, so we created a menu that provides plenty of options to suit everyone's tastes and needs. You can choose from a range of pastries, homemade yogurt and granola, eggs, fresh fruit, and our homemade jam and bread!
Once again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you to Fierro Hotel again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022

The hotel was perfect for a business traveller, who also has to work in the room. The room has many amenities, the warm pool offers total relaxation at sunset, the restaurant serves quick meals until 10 and the reception sends you of in the morning and welcome you back with a refreshing chat.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JesCKaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Comercial Fierro Hotel, Director General at Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Dear Jes:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review us.
It is a real pleasure to know that you´ve felt Fierro is a perfect place for business travelers.
Our spacious and well equipped rooms give you the place to work comfortably, also our common areas where you can also work and share some experiences with other travelers.
So great you could enjoy our warm relax pool, located on our 7 floor it gives you a perfect view of the city meanwhile you take a break.
And the most important part for us, Our Team, 100% professionals who love service and always trying to make you feel home, helping with anything you need.
Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regads,
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews