We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Qwerty Travel Argentina
from US$235.00
More Info
from US$51.20
More Info
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Qwerty worked with us to plan our honeymoon trip and it was fantastic. Constance was very helpful in giving us different options at different budgets. Transfers to and from airports and other destinations were prompt and professional. Accommodations were also booked through Qwerty and were of a consistently high standard. The events and excursions planned on our trip (eg. El calafate mini trekking and Buenos Aires City tour) were well chosen and the tour conductors were always professional and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Qwerty travel to anyone.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank duncanh639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2019

Luciano was fantastic. He went above and beyond and was very informative. He provided a very in depth understanding of Ushuaia culture and surrounding area.
Unique crab dinner experience provided by locals (wonderful hosts) in their hand made artisanal restaurant was very nice. However, going out in a skiff to pull my own pot and get my own crab for dinner was not a worthy memory and we would have passed on the experience.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank A5545BJmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qwertytravelarg, Owner at Qwerty Travel Argentina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2019

Thanks for your review!
I'm glad you liked the experience, despite being just a crab fishing experience

Merry Xtmas
Constance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews