We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,549)
Filter reviews
1,549 results
Traveller rating
1,194
293
36
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,194
293
36
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palermo hollywood boutique hotel outdoor jacuzzi restaurants and bars cute hotel within walking distance junior suite lovely boutique beautiful room dulce de leche tango show frederic neighborhood cabrera patagonia district
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,549 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Room was absolute darling with its boutique-like charm. Location is fantastic in Palermo with lots of great restaurants and bars within walking distance. The real perk of the hotel is the incredibly wonderful staff who are happy to help with suggestions and advice as well as help booking special tours. I highly recommend this awesome spot!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lily A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rendezvoushotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lily, thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that you had a good experience. Hope to see you again some time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 7 nights whilst exploring buenos aires and the staff were so helpful and friendly. We don't speak Spanish and they all spoke English and were able to help with everything. Booking us airport transfers, giving tips on which of the hundreds of great restaurants nearby are best and even helping us exchange our US dollars to argentine peso at the current day rate.

Breakfast in the morning is very helpful - toast, ham and cheese with coffee and juice was one of the highlights for me. Great way to start the day.

Overall room was small, but cosy and very clear and worked perfectly for what we needed.

Thank you very much!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rendezvoushotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Hi Matthew, thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you felt that way, and hope to see you again some day! Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We stayed in the deluxe room with jacuzzi and it was a great treat! The balcony is huge, and was perfect for enjoying a glass of wine al fresco before dinner. The room is small, European sized, but nice. We would recommend this hotel for couples or single travelers who like to spend their vacations exploring cities, and enjoy coming back to a unique hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rendezvoushotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that you had a nice time. We hope to see you again some time. Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

This is most likely one of the best option as a charming Boutique Hotel in Buenos Aires wonderfully managed «  à la Française ». The Lobby is cause and beautifully decorated. The Reception is super professional and caring ! You matter to them. My room was amazing ( the suite) with a fabulous jacuzzi in the Patio. The room is fabulously decorated with all attention to details. You feel really good : perfect bed, Clean, beautiful.... what else I can ask and I think in terms of value for money is excellent knowing other options in BUenos Aires ! My special thanks and congratulations to the Team of Rendez Vous Hotel for this moment of Grace !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Pierre V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rendezvoushotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Pierre, thank you very much for your feedback, it is really valuable for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again some day. Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

The first hotel of my long trip and I certainly didn't better my stay here. Staff were very helpful and friendly and gave good local advice on where to go and some travel tips too. Also helped out when I was leaving as it was a public holiday that affected transport. I don't speak Spanish but it was never a problem in the hotel as all staff were multi-lingual. I had a nice room with a few nice touches that made it different from the norm.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PDGBLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rendezvoushotel, Receptionist at Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you so much for your review.
We will be pleased to have you back here anytime!

Kind Regards,
Ana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews