We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$167
US$121
View deal
PricelineUS$128
Expedia.comUS$121
eDreamsUS$128
Orbitz.comUS$121
Booking.comUS$128
ZenHotels.comUS$167
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,333)
Filter reviews
1,322 results
Traveller rating
1,127
159
24
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,127
159
24
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews empanadas argentinian wine small hotel private terrace charming boutique hotel don julio small balcony great neighborhood each morning quiet street breakfast was delicious three nights bars and restaurants pamela palermo argentina sommelier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,322 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2020

Great place with comfort.. All things are tidy and neat.. The stuff was great and make for us great and special resception i love the place and i will visit it more and more they know how they can make the client feeling happy

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 598zeyady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiravidaSoho HotelandWineBar, Director General at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2020

Dear Z,

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review.

We really appreciate your high recommendation.

You are always welcome :)

Regards from BA,

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

Our stay at Miravida Soho was a superior experience.
The facilities are comfortable, full of unique and welcoming details.
The attention of the hotel staff stands out. They are highly customer-oriented. They know the city of Buenos Aires and its most remarkable places to visit and advise you with the utmost professionalism.
The icing on the cake came from the hotel's wine tasting experience in its underground cellar.

We loved and much enjoyed our stay at Miravida Soho!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank rolygonzalezmendez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiravidaSoho HotelandWineBar, Director General at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2020

Dear Roly,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. It really means a lot to us!

We are delighted to know you enjoyed the service provided by our team, we love to help our guests to discover our city.

We really appreciate your high recommendation.

You are always welcome :)

Regards from BA,

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

My husband and I love Buenos Aires and we always like to visit our friends there! And this Hotel Miravida located in Palermo SOHO has everything we love! Particularly theIr great wine selection and wine tasting event!
The staff was super friendly and kind. Also their breakfast was one of the best we ever had with fresh and delicious food. The bedroom was very cozy and clean.
The hotel is located in the heart of Buenos Aires with plenty of transportation options to all the touristic attractions. Highly recommended!!! Can’t wait to go back

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank carolinavN3842TZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

I went to Buenos Aires and had the pleasure of enjoying a wine tasting at Miravida Soho with my colleagues. We all got impressed, not only for the experience itself and the sophisticated wines but also because their staff is paying attention to all the details and helping to find out the best options to enjoy Buenos Aires city.
Buenos Aires is my home town, and I can not wait for this quarantine to be over and be able to travel to enjoy a peaceful stay in the hotel in the best location to enjoy the city!

Room tip: Rent a bike a go around Palermo, you will really enjoy it!
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pimienta_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

I stayed at the hotel for three nights alone and had a wonderful time. The staff was super attentive and kind, they offered me excellent recommendations on where to eat and what to do in Buenos Aires. The bedroom was very nice, it had a small balcony facing a charming patio, in which I had brekfast every morning. The bedroom was spacious and spotless, with a lot attention to detail. I also enjoyed a wonderful argentinian wine tasting in the underground cellar, it was a lot of fun!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank fsperatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews