We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveller rating
1,187
159
24
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,187
159
24
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mira vida empanadas small hotel charming boutique hotel home away from home great recommendations small balcony great neighborhood dinner reservations stay in buenos aires fantastic location restaurants and bars croissants pamela palermo argentina sommelier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We spent a couple of nights post cruising and just had the best experience. The front desk women couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish. They made numerous phone calls on our behalf and provided excellent recommendations. The room was well appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with lots of options, each very well prepared. We also set up a wine tasting at the hotel lead by an exceptional sommelier. Lots of wonderful dining within a few minutes walk. The hotel experience so added to the experience of this fascinating city.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank SanMartiantravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MiravidaSoho, Gerente at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Dear C,

Thank you very much for your review, it really means a lot for us! All of our staff appreciates your nice words :)

It was a pleasure to have you here and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again on your next visit to Buenos Aires. You are always welcome!

Warm regards from Buenos Aires,

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2019

The friendly and accommodating staff are the highlight of this property. They were quick to respond to all requests and provided much needed information about the city such as transportation, neighborhoods and places to eat. Breakfast was consistently delicious and served quickly each morning.

Room tip: Penthouse was most quiet but had to walk 1 flight of stairs. The automated elevator voice would bother the occupants of room 6.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 418normas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Miravida Soho is a really good boutique hotel in Palermo, Buenos Aires.
I visit Buenos Aires each year and would not want to stay anywhere else.
The staff are excellent and very friendly - I would particularly like to thank Rosario, Marianela and Rico for making me so welcome on my last visit.
My room was perfect - very clean with a comfortable bed and quality cotton sheets - great shower.
A good breakfast is served in the relaxed environment of the ground floor restaurant, bar.
As ever, I had a great stay.
Thank-you!
Nicholas

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 932nicholasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

From the moment we arrived the staff made up of wonderful women. Guiliana and Rochi were wonderful. Rooms are cozy. There is a suite that you have to walk up to and to get to the bedroom need to walk up stairs within the room. Bed are cozy. Breakfast is included and it was so delicious. Try the wine tasting.

Room tip: Rooms on the floors with elevator
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ribby64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

We loved our stay in this little gem. It's modest in it's decor and fittings, and proud in customer service. The ladies at the front desk could not have been more helpful and accommodating - every little request was met with a 'can do' smile. If I could give the hotel a tip, I'd suggest firmer mattresses to give couples a more stable sleep experience - otherwise, it's a delight deserving of 5 stars in the category of a small 4 star rated boutique place in a nice area.

Room tip: Choose the suite for a quieter, roomier experience.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gloria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MiravidaSoho, Gerente at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Dear Sam,

Thank you so much for your lovely words! It really means a lot to us :)
All Miravida staff really appreciates your warm words. We are happy to know you had a memorable experience with us.

You are always welcome!

Warm regards from BA,

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews