We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
983
141
23
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
983
141
23
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests empanadas great wine argentinian wine small hotel private terrace our honeymoon home away from home great recommendations small balcony the entire staff plaza serrano each morning lovely boutique don julio restaurant reservations great neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Excellent all round : the room was very comfortable clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was delicious with a great choice. The hotel is well located and the staff were especially friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank murraymjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our time spent at Miravida. My wife and I celebrated our 13th wedding anniversary in Buenos Aires. The location is well situated in Palermo Soho. Great restaurants all around. The building is beautiful, rich colors, dark wood, visually pleasing. They have an excellent wine cellar with tastings.
The shining jewel of the whole Miravida experience is the staff. They are kind, helpful, positive people. Gabriel, Pamela and Roxy deserve special recognition. Gabriel was our personal vacation planner every day. He drew out itineraries for us each day. The restaurants he suggested were amazing. He also was a joy to hang out with.
Bravo Miravida! What an excellent experience!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Excellent service from all staff, they where very friendly and gave great recommendations on wine bars and restaurants in the area. They organised a private car to pick-up at the airport at very good rates, and the driver knew what he was doing. A+ all round for this quality boutique establishment.

Room Tip: Book the loft.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

A very welcoming and friendly hotel. All the staff introduce themselves and offer help in every way. A nice breakfast and atmosphere. The location is ideal for the soho regions and great restaurants.
The beds are very firm so consider this is you have back or hip problems. Otherwise i would recommend this quaint hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank jennym246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Our stay at Miravida started by meeting the incredible staff. They were incredibly friendly, super helpful on giving recommendations/suggestions and genuinely very kind and considerate. Talking with them felt like talking with good friends. When we were shown to our room, the experience only got better. The room had great views and was honestly, one of the most comfortable beds we slept in during our stay in Argentina. I only wish we had more time to spend at the Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar.

Room Tip: Best sleep ever! Beds are super comfortable. Enjoy them while you have them!!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KWilson1103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews