We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Overview of Villa, our Villa is the one in the centre, just a few steps into the olympic size pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overview of Villa, our Villa is the one in the centre, just a few steps into the olympic size pool.
View from Villa balcony of the Babadag Mountains. Viw of Olympic size swimming pool from the balcony of the Master Bedroom with en-suite.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Overview of Villa, our Villa is the one in the centre, just a few steps into the olympic size pool.
View from Villa balcony of the Babadag Mountains.
Viw of Olympic size swimming pool from the balcony of the Master Bedroom with en-suite.
Patio area for Al'Fresco dining for six, additional table and chairs also to side & barbecu
View of Swimming Pool and Baby Pool.
Lounge/Dining area for six, satellite TV which offers in excess of 30 english channels, DVD player.
Dining table and six chairs.
Fully fitted Kitchen, full oven/hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, etc.
Staircase to landing to 3 bedrooms and family bathroom.
Family bathroom.
Master Bedroom, king size bed, fitted wardrobes, dressing table, bedside tables.
Master Bedroom with access to en-suite and access to large balcony overlooking swimming pool.
En-Suite bathroom to Master Bedroom.
2nd Bedroom, fitted wardrobes, bedside tables, full length mirror, access to 3 no juliet balconies.
Full size fitted wardrobes to all bedrooms.
3rd Bedroom, fitted wardrobe, bedside table, full length mirror, access to side balcony with seating
3rd Bedroom.
The nearby 4* Orka Hotel, free use of all facilities, swimming pools, slides, etc
The nearby 4* Orka Hotel with free use of restaurants & bars (excluding food & drink)
The nearby water park, just a short walk from our villa.
The Blue Lagoon at nearby Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz beach and landing areas for the popular paragliding.
The beautiful Sea Horse beach in the Blue Lagoon, with reastaurant and bar, perfect for relaxation.
The beautiful Sea Horse beach in the Blue Lagoon, perfect for relaxation & watch the sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tstrace
1 review
“Great villa”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a great time at the villa, it has everything you could ask for. The pool is great and a lovely temperature. Near all the local shops and bars. This was my 6th visit here and already booked again for next year. The villa is well equipped with everything you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thankyou Tracy. Your dates are in for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morojer67
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa at great location”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Mountain View Villa no 12 is located in Ovacik, which is very centrally located between Fethiye city and Oludeniz (beaches). Fethiye is has a very nice harbour, boulevard, city (shopping) centre(s), and great (and very large) market at tuesday's (fresh fruit and vegetables sections are to be recommended to get your very fresh groceries for the week, like the locals do). Of course, Oludeniz has the most beautiful beaches in Turkey, like the Oludeniz Blue Lagoon beach, or Kidrak beach. All those sites are within 10-15 minutes distance from the villa, if you have your own rental car, which is recommended to have full freedom of mobility.
Even on walking distance from the villa (0.5 km) is Oludeniz Waterworld Aquapark, to have a great day of family water gliding fun!
At approximate 35 km (50 minute drive) from the villa you have the must see Saklikent canyon. A 2 km walk into the canyon through very clear and very cold water (just wear the helmet and good walking-water-shoes because it can be very slippery ;-)).

Besides the great central location in Ovacik, the villa it self is located within a compound of 16 identical villas around a 150 cm deep swimming pool just in front of your villa terrazzo. The villa is very spacious and gives room to max 8 persons. With a family of 4 (2 kids) you have lots of room with 3 spacious bedrooms with 3 bathrooms (toilet + shower), a spacious living room and evenly spacious kitchen.
The villa has all necessities like dish washer, washing machine, TV (satellite), and much needed airco's (in all bedrooms and living) ;-).
Also, the towel and cleaning service of the Orka Hotel is great.

So to end, many compliments for the villa and the location. Truly and honestly recommended!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you for your very honest and kind revue and would welcome you back any time

Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The Villa suited our family perfectly. Would definatley book again.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from 2 weeks at Mountain View Villa No12 and have had a fantastic holiday even with an 18 & 16 year old in tow!
The location of the villa was perfect for us, lovely and quiet with amazing views of the mountains which we did all paraglide off (scariest day of my life!) but just a short taxi ride to many bars, restaurants and shops. Loved the taxi button outside the villa they came so quickly. The villa itself was clean and spacious and had everything we needed. My boys loved the pool and spent many hours in it even at their age.
Recommend using the supermarket at the top of the road, really freindly and were happy to deliver. Even if they didnt have what we wanted they went out of theie way to find it for us then delivered it to our door.
Alarna the Orka rep was really helpful with suggestions of best places to visit and what restaurants to eat in and we regulary messaged he for suggestions over the 2 weeks we were there.
Roy was very helpful before the holiday providing lots of information before our stay.
I would definately book this villa again hopefully same time next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind and honest review. We would happily welcome you back next year

Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robsonbea...
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything from the villa the pool and the veiw of the mountain was stunning! Villa had everything we needed. Bars and restaurants only a short walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for your kind and honest review.

Roy Walker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday in Mountain View Villa number 12”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had 11 nights in Mountain View Villa number 12, and it was a great vacation. Nice apartment with all necessities. Lovely quiet surroundings and proximity to the town and the nightlife.
Since there is little far to walk to the nearest grocery store, we recommend using the local shop which has free delivery - really good service.
The owner Roy gave a good service before our holiday, and provided some transport mm.
We recommend to friends and family to stay in Mountain ViewVilla number 12

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind and honest review, it is very much appreciated.

Roy W
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$57
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing