We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
109
62
38
21
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
62
38
21
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel family room next year go with an open mind boiled eggs main building sun all day english food home from home cooked fresh meal times family run week holiday all inclusive drinks brilliant holiday friendly hotel plenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Don't understand the crap reviews people have left for 3* hotel it was more than adequate the rooms were clean bedding on regular basis myself and my partner give this hotel a 10/10 for the staff and how welcome they made us feel the pool was excellent the food was good traditional Turkish meals we have already booked to go back in September to see Süleyman and Ramsey as we had such a good time

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank michael m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week we are just home I have to have a gluten-free diet and this was catered for on a daily basis the staff were very friendly and helpful to us on as well who was disabled and they took care of him the staff were very friendly the hotel was clean and we had a warm welcome a lovely holiday and a great so we will be returning

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank jackie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

The people that rate this hotel so poorly need to be realistic. It's not the Ritz but the staff will do anything for you and as a family run hotel they a fabulous job. This our 3rd visit here and it won't be our last. Well done Solomon and the team.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

If you read the bad reviews, they aren't half moaners :)
We've been twice, and will be returning.
A very basic all inclusive, if you're going just to eat and drink at the hotel, you will be disappointed, but if it is just a base during the day with a few meals and drinks, whilst going into town for a few meals at night, it's fantastic, and still excellent value.
To be honest, the price you pay would be good for b and b.
And the review saying no taxi new it?
We were in callis and got a taxi back with no problems, never had a taxi not know where any hotel is in the area.
In my opinion, it is a little gem.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank lisaandmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Avoid this hotel at all cost. Dirty.
the toilet leaked, plus side you could sit on it and have a cold shower, no hot water, the food was disgusting we ate out every night
Watered down sprits
hardly any cleaning or bed making done
Pool ok wouldn’t go even if it was freei wouldn’t even give it a mark but it won’t let me post until I do

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews