We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most enjoyable, perfect holiday”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Agenor No 4

Agenor 4 Apartment - luxury Duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Agenor 4 Apartment - luxury Duplex
Lounge Area Master Ensuite Double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Agenor 4 Apartment - luxury Duplex
Lounge Area
Master Ensuite Double Bedroom
Simply stunning - twin bedded room
En suite bathroom
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
In door eating Area
Another Bathroom
Agenor 4 Apartment - stunning
Pool and baby pool
Garden area
View from the apartment
Large Outside pool and terrace area
Large pool
Olu Deniz Beach
View of Olu Deniz
Hisaronu - less than a 5 min walk away
Hisaronu
Paragliding - you know you want to!
Agenor Apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashmall
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“The most enjoyable, perfect holiday”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic spacious 2 floor apartment, beautifully kept and immaculate. It's ideally located just a short walk away from the shops, restaurants and bars yet in a peaceful area of Hisaronu with beautiful views of nearby mountains. Lovely gardens and a well kept pool with sun loungers to laze about on all day long.
Olu Deniz is a short Dolmus ride away and worth a visit to see the lagoon and chill out in some of the beach front bars.
I had a wonderful week and would highly recommend visiting this area of Turkey and staying at Agenor 4. You can't go wrong. It's fab... Will be back next year with friends and may just have to bring the family at some point !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, beautiful. Handy for shops and entertainment ..
Liked least: There is nothing I did not like.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mauritius
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you all enjoyed your holiday at the apartment, hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swindon
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No built in BBQ
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you for your lovely review of Agenor 4 and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and all your activities! It was lovely to meet you and your family and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
839kevin
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal holiday location”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family & one other have just spent two weeks at Agenor 4. The main thing i would say that struck me was how clean it was. The same can be said of the pool area. It's safe to say not one of our party had anything to grumble about during our visit. The location was spot on as well. Two good supermarkets within 3-4 minutes walk away and all the bars etc from that point onward's. That said, you were hard pressed to hear any noise during the night. All in all Agenor 4 is an ideal spot for young and old alike.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Thank you for your comments and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Agenor 4 apartments. If we can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us and hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanmary...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment close but not too close to Hisaronu.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is in a quiet area about a five minute walk from the centre of Hisaronu, so very peaceful in the evenings as you are far enough from the bars for the noise not to carry. There is everything you need at the apartment, including lots of useful items left by previous guests including sun hats, lotions and insect repellents. Karen organised the 12 Islands boat trip for us and it was a brilliant day out. Oludenize is 10 minutes ride on the dolmus (3 lira) or 20 minutes to Fethiye (5 lira). Lots of places to eat in Hisaronu and Oludenize, where you can sit in a beach cafe and watch the para gliders land.

The grounds and pool are well maintained, and a great place to chill if you don't want to travel to the beaches. We were lucky enough to have it all to ourselves when we stayed. There were only two of us staying and the living area may get a little crowded with 6 adults, but there are balconies off the kitchen, downstairs bedroom and en suite upstairs bedroom.

I would highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location
Liked least: Stairs upto apartment were a little awkward where they split to the apartments
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and the boat trip. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$405
/ Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing