We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
43
15
28
26
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
15
28
26
49
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

this is NOT a 5 star hotel. At most it is 2 stars. We asked to have our sheets changed 3 times and when the cleaning lady finally came she said 'the washing machine is broken so I dont have any clean sheets!'

There was a leak in the bathroom and when we asked them to fix it they said 'sorry, it will take days' and didn't offer to change our rooms.

They only gave us ONE room key for 4 people sharing a double suite! The internet in my room did not work for the entire 4 day stay even though I asked them to fix it. I had to buy a portable wifi machine.

Finally, their gym equipment is from another century and so dirty! And their food is mediocre (if you can take a few small rocks in your bulgur which wasn't cleaned properly).

AWFUL service. The only good thing is the turkish songs only entertainment at night and the proximity to the sea.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daydream631477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel's location and command of the sea is amazing. The rooms appear clean but when you get into the details, he hotel can definitely be cleaner. The linens are old. The floors are dusty. It's also obvious smoking is allowed as there are ash trays and burn marks on the coffee table.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank SessizTurist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for three days for training. Everything was perfect. Especially the staff was very polite. The room was clean. I think this is the best hotel in this region. Thanks for everything...

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank colakkadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel lamos is located 35 km far away from mersin city center.

Sea side hotel with swimming pool.
25 km far away from kizkalesi and next to the main road between erdemli and silifke.

Hotel service is good and not so bad.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank mustafa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

Location is great, staff are cool but most of them unable to speak English, view is awesome, class of the rooms wasn't look as 5 star hotel, clean rooms, the only problem with the rooms was with the sound which is coming from next door!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Farzad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews