We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adam & Eve Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Kurt Hotel(Belek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveller rating
782
185
112
43
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
782
185
112
43
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatrium barblind restaurantremote controlturkeytheme partiesspecial hotelmodern hotelprivate poolsmaller poolrooms are bignight lifeour honeymoonclean beachperfect hoteldouble bedbig thanksfoam party
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

So adam and eve is the destination for a great romantic experience but I went with my parents and I gotta tell you it’s not a good family experience. The buffet is amazing and with a selection of more than 1 pools plus fun activities like parties on the beach and pool and 2 clubs for the night life people its great for couples and not the whole family. The downside of all this is I only speak English and some of the staff had very bad English and I couldn’t talk to some of them because they only spoke Turkish and trust me that’s a bad thing in a country that no one likes speaking English

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank amirhoomanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamEveHotel, ANGEL CLUB at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Every feedback, we receive from our dear guests, holds high importance for us. We can see that you had a wonderful time in our hotel.
We will be very happy to welcome you again in Adam & Eve Hotel in the nearest future.


With best regards,

Angel Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderful resort! Anusual rooms in white colors with a lot of mirrors on the walls. amasing view from your balcony. We had a room with seaside view. It was awesome. The meal was very tasty and we had a wide choice in the food. The territory of this hotel is not large, but you can find a lot of lovely places for the walk there. All evening parties were interesting and bright. Overall impression of the hotel is magnificent. This resort is ideal for honeymoon!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Anastasiya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamEveHotel, ANGEL CLUB at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Every feedback, we receive from our dear guests, holds high importance for us. We can see that you had a wonderful time in our hotel.
We will be very happy to welcome you again in Adam & Eve Hotel in the nearest future.


With best regards,

Angel Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

The hotel is huge and at check in 'an angel' will show you to your room but as a result check-in took more than 45 minutes. As compensation she promised a bottle of 'champagne' to our room, but that never arrived. The entertainment is the same everyday: nice go-go dancers but same-same everyday. The theme-parties are a joke as they are the same every evening with one difference: the girls wear a different color go-go suit. Food is good with lots of choice, but staff hardly speak any English or nothing at all. Makes is sometimes difficult. The hotel is not 100% clean: in all carpets on the 3rd floor in the corridor were enormous stains (from vomit/liquor) and corridors were not vacuumed during the week. Pools/beach are nice and as we were in 3rd week Oktober (still great weather), there was enough sun-beds free. We guess 90% of guests are from Eastern Europe but all behaved well. Occupancy seemed around 50% or less. Not much dancing at night. In view of the money it costs, it is not good enough!!!! At that cost you expect a 100% clean, 5 star experience and english speaking staff etc. In doubt if we return. Still al lovely holiday. Rooms spacey and good facilities.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulvandermarck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamEveHotel, ANGEL CLUB at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Every feedback, we receive from our dear guests, holds high importance for us. We can see that you had a wonderful time in our hotel.
We will be very happy to welcome you again in Adam & Eve Hotel in the nearest future.


With best regards,

Angel Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I was expecting so much. Where to begin...

Nice design. Big rooms. Good food (like everywhere in Turkey). However it took them couple hours to check me in. They kept telling to come back in 20 mins ...just to give same answer " wait a little bit more". Some Turkish people who arrived after me was giving room first. The problem was with their manager or who ever was in charge that day to assign the room (i just remember his names was Burak). Who simple did not have time to put my name in the system and give me the key, but had plenty of time joking with his assistant. He was not only rude to me, but to my friends as well. Not a good start.

Next ...
Entertainment was poor.

Yes, go-go girls were pretty, and you enjoy watching them for 10-15 mins, but there is not much else going on. Music was just ok by the pool. At night it was awful choice of music. What a joke. ..This hotel needs to hire a good DJ.

Hotel has night club (most of the time it was half empty).

I usually woke up late. No sun beds were available. A lot of sun bed with towels on and no people, who claimed their sun beds by putting their towels on the bed early in the morning. Like 7- 7.30 am.

5-7 minutes to get to a restaurant. Huge hotel, a lot of walking.

Someone took my "no disturb" sign. It was never replaced.

A lot of people from Russia. It feels like 60% of the hotel.

So if you like just OK music, modern design, big rooms, this is your hotel, otherwise you will be bored and disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamEveHotel, ANGEL CLUB at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guests,

Fistly, we would like to thank you for your review. You can be sure that all comments , suggestions and complaints are forwarded to our management.
We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we did not make it.
Should you give us a second chance to earn your trust, we will do anything to please you and satisfy your expactations.

We will be more than happy to welcome you again in Adam & Eve Hotel.

With our best regards,

Angel Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

My friend and I spent 5 days at the hotel.
We arrived on a saturday night - the middle of October.
The first impression was really nice also the room looked good.
But we never expected such a worse service from the employees...

The plates, glasses and silverware in the main restaurant were dirty most of the time.
When we wanted to eat on a table, we always had to carry the dirty plates from the other guests who ate there before away. There were never any waiter who brought us silverware even drinks. We had to do everything by our own!

Couples who ate next to us had a great service - we were so terrified! They made a difference between couples and two girls who are on vacation! The hotel was not fully booked as it was the end of the season, there were enough employees but nobody cared about it!

The toilets in the whole hotel, were dirty! They smelled disgusting, some toilets or sinks were full with puke, there was fecal on the floor and nobody cared?!?!?!

The pool area at the first floor looked really good, but the mattresses on the recumbency were dirty, there were spots on it, bird poop and other things...I mean do you clean them?

We wanted to order some drinks at the pool bar and took some water out of the fridge - the fridge was warm and the sealing around was full of mold. Nobody looked at us. One guy in front of us ordered some drinks, the guys behind us ordered some drinks, we had to wait until there weren't any male guest anymore before the barkeepers talked to us! Are we living in the Stone Age? This was all the time the same procedure! Where do you coach your employees?
We got our drinks and saw the glasses, full with finger prints and dirt...
And the end we just used the warm water from the mold fridge.

One day we had 5 little bottles of water on the table where we laid in the sun. (Poolarea) We went into the pool for a while all of our stuff was at our place...we turned around and saw some employee who threw all full bottles in the trash!
We couldn't believe what we saw.

During lunch time, we went to the pool near the beach to take some food and drinks with us. We went to the bar and wanted to order, a waiter who saw us often in the main restaurant before came very close behind me. I was wearing a bikini and felt not well with this situation. He spoke to the barkeeper in turkish, they started to laugh. The waiter walked to my friend also very close, looked at her and started to eat from her plate!!!!!!!!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!!!!!!
How unrespectful can a man be? A employee? We were shocked!

The dancing shows at the Atrium bar are everyday the same boring shows.
And the music they are playing never changed. It's the same thing every night...like a record that you set on repeat.

The room was never really cleaned! We got some new soap, shampoo and toilet paper but that's it. The table was never wiped! On the last day, we got some toilet paper which you should throw into the trash, as you can see on the picture. I don't want to know what kind of stuff on the paper was.

We wanted to check out. The guy at the reception asked us if we payed for the used condom in our room. My friend said that we didn't use a condom and why he is asking such a question. He said the cleaning lady informed him that she found a used condom in our room. We payed nothing and said how unfriendly it is to ask to girls if they used a condom.

If you want to spent your vacation in a 5 star hotel, you should book another one.
This is maybe a 3 star hotel with disrespectful employees.
I will never suggest anybody to travel to this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
8  Thank juliaertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamEveHotel, ANGEL CLUB at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018


Dear Guests,

Fistly, we would like to thank you for your review. You can be sure that all comments , suggestions and complaints are forwarded to our management.
We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we did not make it.
Should you give us a second chance to earn your trust, we will do anything to please you and satisfy your expactations.

We will be more than happy to welcome you again in Adam & Eve Hotel.

With our best regards,

Angel Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews