We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$444
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$742
US$683
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$535
US$518
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$381
US$367
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$317
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaya Belek(Belek)
US$439
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$446
US$433
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$464
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$488
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,050)
Filter reviews
4,050 results
Traveller rating
3,072
622
224
85
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,072
622
224
85
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamguest relationsbar staffchinese cornerturkeynext yearretro partymain restaurantkids clubmichael jacksonthe lion kingfantastic holidaywhite nightchicken nuggetsthomas cookspecial thanksbeach bar
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 4,050 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Wish I could rate this more than 5 stars, hotel is simply stunning. Staff are absolutely brilliant. My youngest has Autism and the staff couldn't have done more to accommodate and help us. Every member of staff is wonderful, so friendly and helpful. Definitely coming again!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Annette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Annette,
It is our grate pleasure to hear that you have spent a grate holiday.
Thank you very much for all your kind words regarding our our stuff and the hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Sincerely yours,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I cannot fault this hotel,the room was great comfortable clean very tidy room cleaned every day.
The staff are all very friendly from the cleaners waiter's,waitresses reception staff entertainment staff,bar staff all fantastic.
,The amenities at this hotel are great food really good loved the Italian restaurant.
Just a short taxi ride in to the small town .

Room Tip: Ask for main block in reception.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Sadie,
Thank you very much for choosing Limak Atlantis De Luxe.
We appreciate very much your review and thankfull for all the nice words you wrote.
It will be our grate pleasure to welcome you again.
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I stayed at the Atlantis with my wife and two children for 10 days, definitely one of the best resorts that we have stayed at. All the staff from the reception to the cleaners were so helpful and courteous. I would like to especially thank Emrah from customer service and the head chef at the Asian restaurant who were amazing individuals and are a real credit to the resort.

Mr Bobby Dhillon

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank bobbydhillon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear bobbydhillon1,

Thank you very much for your review and for your solid feedback. We hope to see you next year for another holiday.

Best regards,

Limak Atlantis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

My husband and I went back for a second time and are still in love with this place. We went back with friends we met the first time round. Last year we went in February, but this year we went the middle of March, the difference was the resort started to bloom. The outside bars were preparing for summer and it's not just filling up the shelves, they paint anything that needs it, marquees were going up along with the personal pagodas with there own patio and sun beds with there own fridges and phones. I want to get one next year, yes we're going back. The staff smile at you genuinely, the entertainments team are amazing and funny. All the staff just want to see you smile. Awww the food is great and the chefs are happy to say hello. We just came home last week and miss the place dreadfully and the only thing cheering us up is we know we are going back. Can't wait ❤️❤️ Please look up all the amenities involved, it's a brilliant resort.

Room Tip: All rooms are very clean and wheelchair friendly, you can get staff to drive you down to the beach if you have low mobility.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank kathleen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Katleen m,

Thank you very much for your review and for your solid feedback. We hope to see you next year for another holiday.

Best regards,

Limak Atlantis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Just spent a week in this beautiful resort which is 30mins from the airport. The resort is very well organised and has amazing staff.

The resort is huge with a lovely inside and outside pool and its own beach
The kids centre is really good, the staff were excellent. They really do make an effort and made our kids very welcome.
The shows in the evening are really good, magic show was awesome.
The staff in the dinner hall always welcomed us and provided drinks etc which was nice to do.
The food was amazing, we really enjoyed the Turkish night.
The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and the cleaners done a grand job.
The front of house staff were always helpful and we really appreciated it when they let us stay for an extra 2 hours so we can leave for the airport from the resort rather than waiting around.
The bus to Antalya is 10-15mins walk. You can get off at the Mall of Antalya and take the tram into central Antalya.
The gym was fantastic, first time I have seen a gym in a resort which has lots of machines/free weights and it was very spacious.
The guest relation officers were really helpful.

I would certainly come to this resort.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank afy1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limakatlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear afy1982,

Thank you very much for your review and for your solid feedback. We hope to see you next year for another holiday.

Best regards,

Limak Atlantis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews