We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Regis Goa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
85
25
14
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
25
14
6
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate barpremium roomclassy hotelpiano bararranged specialpersonal barconstruction noisepremium categorygeneral managerroom baramazing propertygoan fish curryspecial thanksdestination weddingxmas evereception area isfront office team
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The place is good but with kids they hv nt given child friendly one
There is construction going on the other hand no walk path to go while u out of your room
Been requesting couple of time at reception but not they r nt cooperative
The room given by them is still nt completely done
This is the worst trip i ever come across
Service poor
Bathroom doors not getting locked well
Main door is nt getting activated

Never ever make ur trip worst by cming to this hotel
I m still staying as i hv two more days to go but will with not a good moments after coming frm so far away
They need to many alteration to wrk smoothly if not this is going to b tough for them
Committment of garden view
See the view shared with u ll in pic below
Is this garden or slum view.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Trupti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Second visit after the hotel is operational.. Beautiful hotel with a great pool. Quality Breakfast Buffet and very friendly staff.. And the champion is Mr.Jens who will help with recommendation for food every time. I have to mention few staffs who made me smile more which is Pankaj, Antony & Michelle.. Special thanks to Shashank from corporate for my ease of reservation... Housekeeping can do a better job as this didn't met my expectations.. Overall a great stay... Thanks team and we will come again..

Room Tip: Ask for Pool View...
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rbrockz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Didn't stay here so couldn't give it a higher score but went with friends to have a look after being moved by Mercury Travel. We explained that we should have been staying there and asked if we could have a look around. The staff were very obliging and showed us the good (rooms and public areas) and bad (building work). The rooms were beautiful especially when compared to the squalor of the hotel we were actually staying in and appeared at first glance to be clean. The building site was a bit of a mess but the exterior work has completed at the end February and all subsequent work in internal. The pool area was clean but the sun loungers could do with replacing but all in all seemed a nice place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank VTorode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had booked two rooms pool side facing , it was just an horrible stay with poor management by the staff and front desk too.had an horrendous time to open the room doors with the card locks . Had to wait 30 mins every time to enter the rooms as the locks were always jammed . Front desk are not courteous . Not worth to be called a 2 star property .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank 340ashisht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I've literally just check out and felt compelled to warn other travellers of this place. As the review below states this place is under construction with the sound of sawing going on until 11pm starting at 9am. Key cards don't work and it's evident that the elevators are in need of repair. Location is mediocre at best and the service is sub par for the price point. I paid $140usd, it's worth at most $50usd. Please do your own research before choosing to stay here, but my advise is to take your money and go elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews