We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Resorte Marinha Dourada(Arpora)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$43
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Resort Rio(Arpora)
US$97
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aromiaa Villas(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort Lagoa Azul(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bounty Yatra Guest House(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$37
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aavaas(Arpora)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
Apple House(Arpora)
US$95
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amani(Arpora)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
105
30
18
7
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
30
18
7
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate barpremium roomclassy hotelpiano bararranged specialconstruction noisepremium categoryroom baramazing propertycomfortable and enjoyable stayhis guestgoan fish currygeneral managergreat hospitalityguy calledawesome ambiencexmas eve
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The place is good but with kids they hv nt given child friendly one
There is construction going on the other hand no walk path to go while u out of your room
Been requesting couple of time at reception but not they r nt cooperative
The room given by them is still nt completely done
This is the worst trip i ever come across
Service poor
Bathroom doors not getting locked well
Main door is nt getting activated

Never ever make ur trip worst by cming to this hotel
I m still staying as i hv two more days to go but will with not a good moments after coming frm so far away
They need to many alteration to wrk smoothly if not this is going to b tough for them
Committment of garden view
See the view shared with u ll in pic below
Is this garden or slum view.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Trupti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRegisGoa, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Many Thanks for the feedback shared.

Accepting the fact the development was happening and apologies for the inconvenience caused during the stay. The new wing of the hotel is ready and there is no more construction the hotel.

Understand cannot get the days back and due to construction the services got hampered but can assure that the stay now would be very comfortable and memorable. We have the separate Kids Zone with all safety standards.

We would like you to give us an opportunity again to serve better.

Best Regards,
Anirudh Raithwan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Second visit after the hotel is operational.. Beautiful hotel with a great pool. Quality Breakfast Buffet and very friendly staff.. And the champion is Mr.Jens who will help with recommendation for food every time. I have to mention few staffs who made me smile more which is Pankaj, Antony & Michelle.. Special thanks to Shashank from corporate for my ease of reservation... Housekeeping can do a better job as this didn't met my expectations.. Overall a great stay... Thanks team and we will come again..

Room Tip: Ask for Pool View...
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rbrockz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRegisGoa, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Many Thanks for your positive feedback.
Park Regis Team is committed to provide the best service and always try to make the guests stay comfortable. Recommending team members name is always motivating.

We would be happy to welcome again and look forward to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Anirudh Raithwan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Didn't stay here so couldn't give it a higher score but went with friends to have a look after being moved by Mercury Travel. We explained that we should have been staying there and asked if we could have a look around. The staff were very obliging and showed us the good (rooms and public areas) and bad (building work). The rooms were beautiful especially when compared to the squalor of the hotel we were actually staying in and appeared at first glance to be clean. The building site was a bit of a mess but the exterior work has completed at the end February and all subsequent work in internal. The pool area was clean but the sun loungers could do with replacing but all in all seemed a nice place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank VTorode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRegisGoa, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for feedback and a quick visit to the hotel.
The building work is finished and new wing is open for esteemed guests.

We would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused to all our guest during the development.

Park Regis, Goa look forward to welcome you.

Best Regards,
Anirudh Raithwan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We had booked two rooms pool side facing , it was just an horrible stay with poor management by the staff and front desk too.had an horrendous time to open the room doors with the card locks . Had to wait 30 mins every time to enter the rooms as the locks were always jammed . Front desk are not courteous . Not worth to be called a 2 star property .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank 340ashisht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRegisGoa, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the feedback.

Accept the sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and yes accepting the fact we had door locks issues, for the guest and services we have changed the door locking system in the hotel. We had faced challenges in the locks.

Would request to give us an opportunity again and will make sure you would have a comfortable stay with us.

Best Regards,
Anirudh Raithwan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I've literally just check out and felt compelled to warn other travellers of this place. As the review below states this place is under construction with the sound of sawing going on until 11pm starting at 9am. Key cards don't work and it's evident that the elevators are in need of repair. Location is mediocre at best and the service is sub par for the price point. I paid $140usd, it's worth at most $50usd. Please do your own research before choosing to stay here, but my advise is to take your money and go elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRegisGoa, General Manager at Park Regis Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback.

Would like to sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. The hotel was on the final stage of development and the construction is finished. Had some challenges with the door locks which also has been resolved by replacing all the door locks of the Hotel.

The guest satisfaction is our main priority although understand that you had difficulty in staying.

Now the New wing of hotel is fully developed and ready to welcome all our prestigious guests.

On behalf of the team like you to accept the apologies and request to give us an opportunity to serve again.

Best Regards,
Anirudh Raithwan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews