We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
317
50
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
50
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar welcome drink cape town double shower eggs benedict beautiful bathroom premier suite his team five star perfect stay home away from home spacious room fantastic hotel longer stay spent nights breakfast was excellent great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We booked in last minute for a very low price. Nevertheless this hotel is very nice, clean, comfortable beds and a really good service. Breakfast was also great and they even offered a welcome drink of our choice. We were very satisfied! Thanks for the great night!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 512tristanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I would like to thank the owners and staff of Nova Constantia for their welcome and excellent stay.
Everything was perfect from room to breakfast and all the amenities. The best thing was the tennis court! Nice relax after long day of work.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefanogS7083ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Our stay at Nova Constantia was fantastic! The room was gorgeous, the grounds were beautiful and most importantly, the staff was amazing. They’re what keeps us going back. If we could find one complaint to make, it would be that our duration of stay is never long enough.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LizJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Nova Constantia is without doubt the best hotel we have stayed at in the Cape Town area. The bedrooms are spacious, comfortable and have wonderful views. The garden area is a well laid out and is a nice place to chill. Lee & Ivanda are incredibly helpful and definitely helped to make our stay so memorable

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DANNY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We loved our time at Nova Constantia. We were greeted by Lee on our arrival and had excellent service throughout our stay. The rooms and grounds are beautiful. The breakfast was incredible. Please don't hesitate to stay at this lovely property.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jameswN2851RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews