We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
299
49
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
49
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barcape townwelcome drinkvery nice staydouble showerbeautiful bathroompremier suitehis teamrestaurant recommendationsrestaurants in the areaan upgradepersonal servicehome away from homefantastic hotellonger staythree nightsspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I would like to thank the owners and staff of Nova Constantia for their welcome and excellent stay.
Everything was perfect from room to breakfast and all the amenities. The best thing was the tennis court! Nice relax after long day of work.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefanogS7083ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Our stay at Nova Constantia was fantastic! The room was gorgeous, the grounds were beautiful and most importantly, the staff was amazing. They’re what keeps us going back. If we could find one complaint to make, it would be that our duration of stay is never long enough.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LizJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Nova Constantia is without doubt the best hotel we have stayed at in the Cape Town area. The bedrooms are spacious, comfortable and have wonderful views. The garden area is a well laid out and is a nice place to chill. Lee & Ivanda are incredibly helpful and definitely helped to make our stay so memorable

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DANNY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We loved our time at Nova Constantia. We were greeted by Lee on our arrival and had excellent service throughout our stay. The rooms and grounds are beautiful. The breakfast was incredible. Please don't hesitate to stay at this lovely property.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jameswN2851RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

The service was absolutely excellent and the rooms and ground were lovely. My children loved it and really enjoyed the use of the Tennis court. I would recommend Nova Constantia Boutique hotel without hesitation.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marc A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews