We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Knightsbridge building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Knightsbridge building
Knightsbridge Entrance Indoor Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
Knightsbridge building
Knightsbridge Entrance
Indoor Pool
Indoor Sauna
Indoor Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cape Town Central, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DianG200
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excelent Apartment”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

In June 17 I stayed @ apartment and written a bad review about the smell. Well, 6 months later I’m back @ very same apartment. This time a superb experience. Apartment is cosy, clean and comfy. Great view if lake and of Table Mountain. Full facilities gym, pool, smart TV, WIFI - good speed. Missing few pieces of cutlery but am sure management will sort that out - didn’t bother me.

Thanks to Amish fir great service as always.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohamedhE...
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Wow”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Love it going to stay again and again close by the canal walk and the security is high secure parking for the cars

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianG200
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Funky Smell”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I checked in to the apartment W206. When I opened the door the apartment did not smell great. Its clean and neat and all looks great. But not sure what the smell is whether its was just painted or dampness from outside. When I got to the apartment all doors and windows were closed. Whatever they did in the apartment the smell is truly unbearable. Its cold and raining so almost impossible to leave windows open. Why would they paint or whatever cause of the smell? Surely they could have checked and found fhe apartment was not ready to let out. Bad call on the management for not checking. Well hopefully I survive the night and check out tomorrow. Its horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Cape Town Central hotels

RoxyE32
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TERRIBLE!!!! WORST STAY EVER! PLACE FILTHY AND MANAGEMENT IS TERRIBLE!!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I would not recommend staying here! the management is terrible and they have terrible service and the place is completely filthy! stay anywhere but here!!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeeBha
1 review
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We received a warm welcome from our host. The apartment was lovely. Spacious and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the pool.
Would definitely recommend it to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing