We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
926
51
28
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
926
51
28
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlantic viewpineapple suiteother guestsrange roverattention to detailbreakfast trayrock roomcape townevery eveningsunset suitetable mountaininfinity poolcomplimentary wineour honeymoonthe penthousemaster bedroomcape point
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

My friends and I had an amazing stay at AtlanticView. Comfortable, great views, and friendly and helpful staff. Food, laundry, and other amenities very reasonably priced! Would highly recommend, and hope to return in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juliannekennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Our stay at the Atlanticview was incredible. The hotel is located such that it has both ocean and mountain views. The views from every room are stunning and the sunrise and sunsets were breathtaking. The complimentary nightly canapés and drinks at the bar were a big highlight as we got to spend more time with staff and meet other guests. I will be dreaming about the breakfast and the views for the rest of my life - or at least until my next stay!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpowers63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This was a fantastic boutique hotel experience--the staff were friendly and accommodating, the views were stunning, and the location was convenient. It had a very homey feel, from the intimate breakfasts to the complementary wine and canapés in the evening. It was a truly special experience.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pianoktk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We had an excellent time staying with Atlanticview. Their attentive staff is always ready to help in any way. Some of our luggage was lost on the flight on the way in and the hotel staff took care of everything. They dealt with the airline and got us back our bags when we were sure they were gone forever. The rooms are luxurious and comfortable and the two pools overlook the water and Table Mountain. The food was always delicious and you can't get any better than their complementary wine and hors d'oeuvres every evening. You'll be in good hands here.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurenmodiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Could not think of a better way to experience Cape Town! The facilities are stunning and the staff is welcoming and professional! Atlanticview allows you the opportunity to experience the hight of luxury with breathtaking views to boot! Located at the base of Table Mountain and at the edge of the Table Mountain National Park, it is incredibly convent for all major sightseeing you could with to do on your visit as well. A once-in-a-lifetime experience that I can only hope I will have the opportunity to do again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews