We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
55
32
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
32
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool kruger national park malelane gate run around recommend this establishment friendly reception overnight stop an ideal place enjoyed my stay secure parking would stay here again one night home away from home guest cottage self catering excellent location unit
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

We stayed at Selati 103 on our way into and out of Kruger Park. It was a very pleasant experience we will be repeating. The young man who looked after us was very good. We hope to visit the park again maybe next May.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank symjockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
861riekiet, Owner at Selati 103 Guest Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank you for the lovely remarks! We look forward to see you in May!? I'll tell the young man :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We were recommended to Selati by family. We had 2 nights at Selati and were more than satisfied with the cleanliness of the room, the facilities and the room service.We hope to return there soon. We happily recommend Selati to others.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gardenjeremy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riekiet, Owner at Selati 103 Guest Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Jeremy! See you soon!?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Another happy time was enjoyed by our family. Our second visit and we loved it. It is a family friendly environment with great amenities that allow for relaxation and good family time. Management and staff were all friendly and obliging - a big thank you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigmclaurin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riekiet, Owner at Selati 103 Guest Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your lovely review and look forward to your next visit thís year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

I really enjoyed my stay there , nice and peaceful place , I will really go back around December time as well , the place is nice close to Kruger national park , feel safe and secure as well ,you can go to the pool at any given time .

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sibusisomkhatshwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riekiet, Owner at Selati 103 Guest Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your time to write this nice review Sibo, we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

We have stayed here before and we would stay here again. It is a very convenient location for an early morning entry into the Kruger National Park. The accommodation was neat and clean - all our expectations were met.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kvelden2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
861riekiet, Owner at Selati 103 Guest Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

We always strive to meet the guests' expectations- so your review is greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews