We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old motel in serious need of repair”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Kingman East
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Holes in the carpet, wifi off and on. Would never stay here again! I like to kick off my shoes and leave on my socks, but my socks were filthy on the bottoms when I took them off....indicating a dirty carpet. When I found out what my husband paid for the room, I was furious! Be sure to inspect your room before paying if you want to stay here.

Room Tip: Check out the room before deciding to stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2017

I think the only thing clean in the room was the bed. Carpets weren't bad. Walls and light switches shower and sink could use a lot of cleaning. Price was reasonable. If a hotel chain want to keep a good image they really need to inspect their hotels. This one really need better management when it comes to cleanleness

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cynthiagY6854OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

The hotel was dirty, you could hear everything that was going on outside. The room itself was not clean when I got there. There was a white powder on part of one of the bed comforters, there was a dirty sock in the corner, the bathtub had stuff on the walls, and the sink was clogged. I wasn't expecting something extremely nice considering what I was paying but it went even below my expectations!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank semelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

After taxes we paid over $200 for a filthy room. Bedding was torn, floor had leaves, table was broken, cigarette burns throughout the non-smoking room, shower had a dead bug waiting for us, water would not maintain temp. The staff was exceptionally nice, however after making a reservation (at a higher rate) with the ability to cancel AND PAY the day of arrival I received a call from the management requesting a credit card to hold the room because it was a busy time of year (Laughlin River Run). He assured me I could pay on arrival, but the next day I got a notification they charged my card for one of the 2 days. I absolutely will not be staying here or any other Wyndham locations.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank X2298MEjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alice K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
4.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
509 reviews
0.5 km away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#20 of 28 in Kingman
197 reviews
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#24 of 28 in Kingman
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Kingman
Super 8 Kingman
#18 of 28 in Kingman
248 reviews
1.2 km away
Days Inn Kingman West
Days Inn Kingman West
#16 of 28 in Kingman
398 reviews
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Kingman
Red Roof Inn Kingman
#9 of 28 in Kingman
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingman East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman East

Address: 3381 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-3703
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range: €37 - €53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman East 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Kingman East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing