We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
5
18
28
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
18
28
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This accommodation is centrally located, easy to find, and has ample parking, albeit, round narrow and winding passageways onto upper parking floor allocated for the hotel guests. Check-in procedures were swift but surprised that parking attracts extra charge. Hotel room was a bit cramping, and although the elevator and some other structures within the hotel floors and room seemed old and cranky, the room was kept clean and well laid out. Sleep quality was also good. Breakfast was good quality, and the buffet offered ample variety.

Room Tip: This is a pay-for-parking hotel!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ajibolaa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

We just love Arcadia Hotel ! Location is awesome.. stuff is so cute everybody so friendly here. Room is very clean.. cold swimming pool.. even coffee is delicious lol. You don't have to pay too much for hotel. Here is amazing and cheap

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RaymondK1424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The hotel is mediocre. There is nothing really wrong with it but also nothing good to tell about it. Airco works and rooms are a bit outdated but are clean. Food was good but nothing fancy. Wifi only really worked at the reception.If you just need a place to sleep it is ok.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rolfv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I stayed there 5 days in February 2017, The customer service is excellent, the room with the baths was a big surprise I enjoyed that very much. The Driver is very good and gave me excellent service. The food was good everyday a different menu which was excellent. The Rooms are nice and big. I really enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel. They will be seeing me again when I go there again.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 706 excellent view over town.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bengen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We spent here one night.
First we got a welcome drink, and a welcome gift on the bed.
Room is good, Bathroom is old but clean.
Friendly staff at the bar and dining room.
Breakfast is really good, so much choice.
Wifi works fine, you need to ask a free voucher at the reception to enter te wifi.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeroen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews