We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abafazi Guest House(Pretoria)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
314 on Clark Guest House(Pretoria)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Manhattan Hotel(Pretoria)
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
75
56
14
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
56
14
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay easy hotelgautrain stationpeaceful sleepother hotelstsogo sunroom servicehotel staffrecommend this hotelexcellent stayper nightfeel at homekeep up the good workexcellent serviceeasy accessenjoyed my stayclean roomsbusiness
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The hotel offers a nice atmosphere and the staff are willing to help. Easy to get to it and easy to get out of it when you visit other places. Rooms are well maintained and freshly kept for a comfort stay

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank zwelithinig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The place is easily accessible.the staff were really welcoming and during check out it was simple. I hope to go go back as the service was beyond my expectations. My daughter enjoy being in the baby seat.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank isaacsG2200MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrantHewitt, General Manager at StayEasy Pretoria, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Good day,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I enjoyed everything the hotel stuff was friendly and the breakfast was on point. Even though I couldn't access the wifi as I didn't now the password but everything was okay. The bed was comfortable and easy to sleep on. I wouldn't mid sleeping there again in the nearer future.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank nancymS6263CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrantHewitt, General Manager at StayEasy Pretoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Good day,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Im not happy about the hotel at all. When i checked into my room, i realised that all the coffee mugs were filthy. The wifi service was unreliable, it could not connect.The service offered by the workers was not good (the staff at reception were very grumpy and not showing eagerness to assist).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank tshidib2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrantHewitt, General Manager at StayEasy Pretoria, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Good day,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Thank you continue treating your clients with care and prioritizing them much appreciated. I Stay easy with my rewards at Stayeasy when I needed accommodation most. Staff is friendly and also helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank zimkhithal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrantHewitt, General Manager at StayEasy Pretoria, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Good day,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay.
We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews