We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$390
US$321
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunrock Guesthouse(Kempton Park)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
5
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Unfortunately I usually stay only one night in Kempton Park, but in Moshitametsi Guest House I would stay longer. Rooms are lovely, location is Close to Airport, but very quiet, no flight noise. Owner are very helpful. next time I will search direct for this house.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ouzogott2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Very helpful management. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff. Good room and bathroom with nice long bath. Somewhat restricted DSTV bouquet. Very safe and clean premises. Internet needs some improvement. Wifi did not reach my room. I got early woken by barking dogs from next door.

Room Tip: I had the most basic room. There are much more complete rooms too
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank Frans d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

I enjoyed my stay with my husband, everything was perfect except air conditioners. Please install air conditioners to your room and that will make your place to be completely, otherwise we enjoyed a lot

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 493priscillaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Brilliant quite location 10 minutes from the airport offering free shuttle service from and to the airport. Wonderful rooms with all you need if you like a quite comfortable affordable accommodation. It took us a while to find the directions as we had no contact details from website and when we got to the street the satnav sent us to the wrong address but finally we got there access was not so easy as there was no bell and the gate was locked. Finally after hooting someone came to the gate and we were shown the rooms first before we paid and it did not take us 2 minutes to decide we wanted to stay there as the rooms are simply immaculate and clean. The only drawback is going out and coming back late is quite impossible they need a way to give access to guests after hours or a gate bell at least. Having said all that I am headed back there again in a weeks time. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charles c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews