We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Milwaukee Spur Steak Ranch
Ranked #38 of 141 Restaurants in Bloemfontein
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Spoil your family & eat out at Milwaukee Spur. We are the best steakhouse & burger restaurant in Bloemfontein. Bring along your kids for some great tasting food & dessert from our famous Spur menu.
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

It is Spur, you do not go for social aspects, it is literally, sit down, order, drink, eat, pay, leave. Friendly staff. I only go to spur for the sauce. :)

Thank jeant352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Digital Customer Relations at Milwaukee Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2015

Dear Jean T,

Thank you so much for reviewing Milwaukee Spur!

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

Spend an evening here with my family. Good Spur food and space for the children to enjoy themselves with TV games, Playstation etc and a play area. One of the better Spurs in Bloem.

Thank TravelH007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Spur will never disappoint. you always have fun at the Spur and it has something for everyone. Spur Life

Thank Igor4President
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Went for lunch and waited quite a while for the food to be delivered. Food was okay. It wasn't the best Spur we have been to.

Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Digital Customer Relations at Milwaukee Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear saffatraveler2015,

Thank you for taking the time to review Milwaukee Spur. We do apologise that service was not up to your standard on your recent visit. If you would like to discuss this matter further, kindly forward a copy this a review, along with your contact information to customer-care@spur.co.za.

Kind Regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

I know Sput does really good decorating, but this one had an amazing tepee playground for the kids... I don't have children, but it totally made me choose going here for dinner the one night we passed through

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2ThereAndBack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Digital Customer Relations at Milwaukee Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear 2ThereAndBack,

Thank you for taking the time to review Milwaukee Spur steakhouse. We definitely try and attract every single family member - no matter the age, and are glad that we could persuade you to come for dinner with our Teepee.

Kind Regards,
Spur Steak Ranches.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milwaukee Spur Steak Ranch also viewed

 
Bloemfontein, Free State
 

Been to Milwaukee Spur Steak Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing