We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Tsitsikamma Falls Adventures
from US$472.00
More Info
from US$650.80
More Info
from US$946.20
More Info
from US$894.00
More Info
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
144
44
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
44
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great fun whole family small group staff were excellent extra mile expert staff across the river bottle of water video package photos and videos safety briefing whole experience take photos garden route an amazing experience adrenaline rush
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We had a fantastic, fun filled time zip lining in Tsitsikamma! We got to do 8 slides of varying length and height. Flying along the zip line among the tree tops is an exhilarating experience. We were accompanied by two guides who were very competent, capable and friendly. They made our zip lining tour one of the highlights of our holiday. Strongly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank simonhazeldine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

We turned up on the off chance we could participate and were led straight in and onto a guided tour. 2 leaders for 4 people. They took our cameras off us to take photos of us we would never have captured and were thoroughly helpful throughout!! Including telling us to get a refund as if you can prove it’s your birthday with a driving licence, you go free! What an extra special treat! Also get a bottle of water each to use as you go round.
We tipped the tour guides, but seemed only fair after they’d told us about our refund.
Photos taken to buy were reasonable and super!!
Well worth it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Fi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing experience in Tsitsikamma falls adventures. The zip lining was so much fun and the guides were really really nice and zip lining in front of the waterfall was something else. Also the managers were really nice and encouraging to do the tour. Would definitely go there again

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank MohammedAhassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We were really impressed at the guiding and emphasis on safety. It was also nice that our husbands could walk below the ziplines and watch the experience we were enjoying!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank adriennee360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

A really good time was had by the whole family. Great tour guides, thanks for being so hospitable, and looking after us on our trip.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank rob_of_the_bushveld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews