We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Tsitsikamma Falls Adventures
from US$472.00
More Info
from US$650.80
More Info
from US$946.20
More Info
from US$894.00
More Info
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
144
44
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
44
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great fun whole family small group staff were excellent extra mile expert staff across the river bottle of water video package photos and videos safety briefing whole experience take photos garden route an amazing experience adrenaline rush
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

What a perfect place to spend a few hours with the family. There were 15 of us and all were accommodated and made to feel welcome. The staff were excellent, friendly helpful and very funny. They kept us entertained from top to bottom. Well worth a visit .

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank shireh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We booked for a 10am spot, however we got there far too early, (we rocked up at 09:15 but the manager was such a cool old toppie, he made a plan and arranged for my husband and I to go on the tour earlier!! The guides Heinrich and Enoch where amazing, experienced, funny, friendly and very safety conscious, they made the experience so much more fun, the waterfalls where so beautiful and it's full prime, zipping over them was pure adrenaline!! we payed for our photos to get taken and it was worth it, got 150 pix plus two videos, the poor photography was running all over the show. Afterwards we could walk on there walkways and take pix of the surrounds. A Must do, when in the area, very affordable.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank DianeRWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great adventure at the tsitsikamma waterfall adventure. The receiption, staff who geared us and our 2 guides were amazing. Our tour guides took time to explain everything and did not mind us asking questions. We were 3 ladies between 55 & 58 and we were handled with the utmost respect. They gave us time to move at our own pace. Thank you guys you were great.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 331YvetteR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Who would have thought that beneath this bridge there would be such a breathtaking experience. Zip lining across the river and waterfalls...WOW!!!.
Thanks again to the local guides, Lionel and Raymond, great guys!!!
Safety and a great experience is their first priority.
We'll be back to experience the longest zip line once completed.
Grant and Selena

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank GrantH1159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We just did the zip line and it was awesome! The views were gorgeous and we loved the falls. Our guides, Eric & Anthia, were very friendly, funny & helpful. It had been raining earlier so they gave us waterproof jackets for the tour and wet wipes after for the beautiful mud shower we got. We also got the photo and video package and are very happy we did. She got tons of photos of us and videos going over the falls. We couldn’t have asked for a more enjoyable way to spend our morning. They’re building 3 more slides and we’ll definitely be back for those! Thanks so much to everyone!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank tiasharks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews