We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
173
30
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
30
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive suite honestly bar wholesome breakfast guest house comforts of home attention to detail beautiful suburb call of duty thought of everything both mornings highly recommend this establishment pure luxury we've stayed business trip spacious room secure off street parking stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Awesome accommodation in a quiet, beautiful suburb with warm and friendly hospitality. The room was spacious and comfortable with a well stocked bar fridge.
Scrumptious breakfast!
I could not ask for more.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryan1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond K, Manager at Lemon Tree Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Bryan,

Thank you for the wonderful review, we glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We looking forward to accommodate you again.

Kind regards
Leonie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

An excellent place to stay. Clean and neat. Large comfortable rooms. Beautiful surroundings! Friendly people and excellent food with a homely environment. I will certainly return on my next visit to Port Elizabeth.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V2597MClaurab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond K, Manager at Lemon Tree Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for a great review, we looking forward to accommodate you again in the future. :)

kind regards
Leonie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I recently had opportunity to overnight at Lemon Tree Lane Guest Hose.
My expectations were exceeded on all fronts. The accommodation is good and the units are well appointed.
The staff are friendly, efficient and available.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M5081SUmarkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond K, Manager at Lemon Tree Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Looking forward to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards
Leonie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are a good size and well furnished. This is a good location with easy routes to the airport. The secure off street parking is fantastic. The breakfast was exceptional. We loved the divine soaps and body creams in the rooms. We definitely recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caroline1112017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond K, Manager at Lemon Tree Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Caroline,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, looking forward to see you again in the future. :)

Kind regards
Leonie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I had the privilege to stay over for 3 nights, what an amazing place. Staff were friendly, rooms felt like home and all the little things they did made it feel like a holiday :)
I would definitely recommend clients to stay over and experience world class facilities.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JacoJ77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond K, Manager at Lemon Tree Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Jaco,

Thank you very much for the great review, I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards
Leonie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews