We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
38
35
24
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
35
24
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean arizona restaurant parking lot stayed one night very nice hotel quiet place night's sleep fridge and microwave great place to stay madera canyon hot tub king suite california interstate residue exits shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We were happy with the room as it had a microwave and fridge and so we were able to have one meal a day in the room. With the good breakfast downstairs, we were happy with that. Restaurant nearby.
When my husband cracked a rib which was not the fault of the hotel, the staff were more than helpful. The linens were thick, white and fluffy. Pillows soft and cozy.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This hotel was good to very good for a stay in Green Valley. The room was comfortable and perfectly adequate. Breakfast was adequate. I would recommend the hotel, but I think it should be about $80 a night and not $125. Nothing stood out to us as outstanding, but nothing was terrible either. If you need a decent place to stay and don't expect too much, then the Comfort Inn will not disappoint.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geyserwatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Kind people at front desk. Carpet, bath, counters all very tired. Bed was comfortable and plenty of hot water. But the amenities in the bath were nonexistent and in the middle of the night, we woke to a crunching noise in the wall — mice, cockroach??? Have no idea. Breakfast was terrible. Dried eggs.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank seetheworld010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

This motel is NOT a good value; average in condition but very high in price for what it is. This Indian owner is milking this facility for all he can get. Carpets and furniture was dirty, sink would hardly drain, desk lamp was broken, breakfast was skimpy and towels were in short supply. We have stayed in 5 Comforts in past 6 nights and this one was in the worst shape and by far the highest priced. Beware!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Not only the worst hotel in Green Valley, but the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We travel a good part of the year and we have stayed in plenty of Comfort Inns and had good experiences, but if this were my first time to stay in one, I would never go back to one. The hotel itself was dingy. Our room was dingy and filthy. Our room had hair in the tub and the bathroom floor, the toilet ran so bad that we had to take the lid off the top to get it to stop after each flush. The staff we came in contact with barely spoke English. It was so bad, we checked out the next day and went to the Best Western which was fantastic. Save yourself the aggravation and go to the Best Western.

Room tip: Don't stay in any of them.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank MGWILD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews