We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
47
37
16
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
37
16
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday inn stayed here rudy's bbq room was clean jacuzzi tub biscuits and gravy choose this hotel cookies west phoenix late check parking lot nice place to stay spring training sarah motel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Very friendly & helpful staff. Sarah was especially helpful and very professional.We had reserved 4 rooms for 6 days and gave us a very good rate!! I Am & will stay here again. I come out here for "spring training", but I usually stay on the other side of town.....I will DEFINITELY stay here.Plenty of restaurants ( Recommend Rudy's BBQ), & retail stores near by. this use to be a Holiday Inn, Their is a Holiday Inn on the next exit, but you get more value here...like I said use to be a Holiday Inn....Same, If not Better!!!
Happy Travels!

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious and very nice! The Mini Suites Are Highly Recommended!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eddie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

I was looking for super cheap for a quick stay. I was a little worried but read reviews, looked at pictures - and the price was very good. So I went for it. It's actually a perfectly nice hotel. High standards. Desk was helpful, room was nice, clean and comfortable. It shares a parking lot with a big mall, another across the street - nice if you need to pick something up (which I did) and nice if you are like me and like to run outside but not in traffic and not out where you are alone. A big mall that is not yet open but has people around, areas to get away from traffic. So I truly had everything I look for, at a very inexpensive price. I hope they keep doing what they are doing.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hobnob_Hobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We stayed here on our way down to Yuma. Easy check in, quiet & the room was nice. It was easy to find. The pool was pretty warm considering my son jumped in at 9p.m. The breakfast was ok. The usual items, however the pancake machine was not working which disappointed my husband.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alesia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed there this past week. The hotel is very quiet and very clean, I was amazed with the staff and how courteous they were. You cannot go wrong with the pricing of their hotel and you will get a good nights sleep plus the Breakfast.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Staying at Lexington suites was a very enjoyable time! Hotel was very well located! Was there for a golf tournament and location perfect to a number of golf courses! Breakfast was very good with numerous healthy choices!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank JoanT1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews