We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
51
32
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
32
8
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lots of restaurants very nice hotel great customer service recommend this hotel nice stay spring training easy access freeway phoenix
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Nice stay at the holiday Inn. Quiet nights, relax at the pool, easy excess to freeway. A number of 5 star restaurant near bye. They were helpful on directions and had great accommodations! Didn’t try their restaurant or bar, but sure it would be good based on the way they treat you

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank kena93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Great property. Easy on and off from I-10. Staff was pretty sharp and building was well kept. Stayed here many times and never been disappointed. Lots of restaurants in the area and plenty to do nearby.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank flori-texan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Second visit to this Holiday Inn. It is clean, well organized and the staff is very, very helpful. You have to pay for breakfast (we went out) but they do have a restaurant and a happy hour. Convenient to Spring Training ball parks and route 10 west...

Room Tip: We like the suites
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lrb881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This is a great hotel for the category. Rooms are nice size, clean and comfortable. I slept great. Wifi was very fast.

The service is also great. Check-in was fast and desk was very friendly and helpful.

We pre-booked the breakfast at check-in for $5 and it was a great deal. The breakfast was made to order and was delicious. The hotel also has bar and restaurant. We had a beer and lite dinner while watching the baseball game.

I will definitely stay here on next visit to area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig-World-Travelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We stay here in August while passing through Phoenix on a trip to LA. I'm glad we did.

Everyone at the hotel was very nice and accommodating, especially Sean in the breakfast area was especially so. He was constantly busy, cleaning and tidying while not waiting on guests, and his attention to detail and service was impressive. He was fun to talk to, as well.

I can recommend this hotel without hesitation, and say hi to Sean for us!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JohnJSmallwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews