We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
5
7
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
7
3
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We are full time RVers. We spend our winters in Arizona. Our first winter (2015) we stayed here because we were still emptying out our house and selling our belongings. We returned here simply because this was our ‘home’ and we wanted to see our friends. This RV Park is just a big open field. ‘Amenities’ are a pool and some small golf areas. The focus is selling modular homes to fill their lots. People are pleasant but there is very little for the RVer to do. Phoenix is about 30-45 minutes to the east (depending on traffic). Goodyear is a small town. A good size mall is 30-45 minutes away in Peoria. There are a few good restaurants in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OBZRVtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

This park seems to be mostly for snowbirds. The office staff was curt and not at all engaging . We stayed 3 nights, as it is close to the people we were visiting. There are lots of amenities and the grounds are well kept. That being said, both the park and the Good Sam website advertise WIFI, but it is available only in the clubhouse. In this era of technology, the WIFI should be available at each site. We wont stay there again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

this is a very large clean rv park.Close to many amenities I would stay here again. close to interstate 10. Heavy construction right now made a little confusing to get around there. Water pressure was good here hook ups easy pull through's are great.. We stayed in a 42 foot fifth wheel and had no issues. We have five slides. Wife I was good and very close to many amenities in the city of Goodyear

Room Tip: I would suggest asking for a pull through as the backings seemed tight
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SueWeimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Nice 55+ Rv park

Level , no trees / shade lots. Small 4 hole golf course ... we had a problem with water during our stay . . Not the resorts fault as the city broke a water line ... but we had no showers and laundry for a few days . Everyone was very friendly

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank jaime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Cotton Lane Rv for 16 days and had a great time. People were super friendly. The lots are the biggest we have stayed in and everything was clean and well kept. They have lots of activities that we will have time to next year
See you next year for two months

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Buckley003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews