We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
510
205
51
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
205
51
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiesta bowl retractable roof football game club level locker room state of the art great lawn end zone pro bowl cardinals fan super bowl grass field parking pass parking lot sound system great seats easy access
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

While in Phoenix the kids wanted to see the Cardinals stadium and we did the tour.
It is amazing to learn how this building was built and how the turf which is kept outside is brought inside for the game. The stadium design to look like a cactus surrounded by a snake is outstanding. I enjoyed seeing the different areas of the stadium and having the behind the scenes experience. It is well worth the visit

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Cassandra111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We took the Stadium Tour today while it was being prepared for the Monster Truck show. Dixie was an interesting tour guide. We toured the 1st level, the club suites, a visitor locker room, saw the empty field outside, and then the Star lounge. If you are a football fan or just like stadiums this has some unique features.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank IrishFan-80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Security is TIGHT! Handbags can only be the size of a man's palm basically and you can take one small clear bag I think. Research those details before you go. Also, if you have snuff in your pocket when you go through security, you'll be directed to toss it into the trash. After the massacre at Vegas, I can understand. Our event was the 2018 Monster Supercross race. It was awesome! Great family venue. We saw family specific cabanas and cabanas with hot food and couches. Looked like they were catered. You can buy food and drinks and restrooms are near the food courts, so easy to find. Stationary cup holders in front of each seat made it super easy to store your drink. Parking cost between $20 and $30 and they did offer golf cart rides to and from your car and the entrance. It's a big stadium, so hang onto your kids. Oh, and the roof opens up, which made it really nice, especially with all the motorcycle exhaust emitting during the race. Brad Paisley was in concert next door at the Gila River Arena, plus there is a mall there, so traffic was bumper to bumper. Take your time and keep your mind in the middle. Old Towne Scottsdale isn't too far to grab a bite to eat. There are restaurants near the stadium too. Loved our time in the stadium and would definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank tinalarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

First time visiting this stadium. It was easy to walk to from close by parking lots. Lots of help was available to move the crown through metal detectors quickly and efficiently. The stadium itself was very nice with good seats throughout and many vendors offering a variety of food.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank graymar6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

We have seasons tickets for the Arizona Cardinals and attend the games here 10 times a year. (Hopefully in the future we will be able to attend playoff games.)

It is nice to watch a game and not swelter in our heat nor be chilled in the winter. The Stadium is a dome and is air conditioned.

We have attended other functions at the Stadium and enjoyed those also.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Woody & Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews