We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
47
42
11
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
42
11
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burner stove tile floors room was clean small family microwave and fridge great little place sedona area water pressure a nice place to stay danica motel beds downgrade luxury arizona toiletries couch
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We fell in love with Cottonwood, a friend told us about this motel to stay , so we decided to give it a try, the ladies at the front desk we so sweet and down to earth, made us feel like family, so stayed a second night as well, good location to sight see, clean neat rooms and good prices

Room Tip: each room is a bit different , so just let them know what you need and I am sure they could help
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank leshutterbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Visiting the Sedona area and found all affordable hotels were full, we found a small, family owned motel who had a room available. The room was more than adequate. Had a small refrigerator, microwave and comfortable bed. Price was very reasonable. Carpet needed cleaning, but otherwise, everything was perfectly clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: I had a room in "the back". It was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

We usually camp in our RV for the Verde Valley Birding Festival, but we had to change our plans due to illness. I was pleasantly surprised by the great room at The Little Daisy. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large with a kitchen and sitting area and TV. The shower was nice and looks recently replaced. Location was close to the state park.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

This may be a small motel but the rooms aren't small.
Our group of three had two rooms. The room with one bed had a great kitchenette, and the room with two beds had a microwave and refrigerator. The beds were queen size.
Everything was spotless clean. And the front office staff was very nice and helpful. This darling motel is a diamond in the rough, and a great value.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Dottie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel uses eco friendly chemicals. Beds are nice they let you bring dogs they kill all the germs in the room they use hot mops on the floor. Small family business It's very small very clean very cheap I love this hotel. Housekeepers ya do an amazing job. Job well done

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Miccana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews