We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$125
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$138
US$106
View Deal
SAVE US$32
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$125
getaroom.comUS$138
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
290
323
147
53
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
290
323
147
53
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hot breakfast the breakfast area oatmeal parking lot would stay here again no elevator visiting sedona stayed two nights second floor sedona area great place to stay minute drive old town verde valley casita bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

The location is convenient but very noisy. I saw no security with very sketchy thug types roaming the lot and checking out cars.

When I asked to look at a room they refused to show me one. Staff did not maintain social distancing requirements allowing customers to crowd around each other. They didn't even have fresh coffee in the lobby.

Not recommended.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank traveltime111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. We apologize your stay was not up to your expectations. Although we do not have "physical" security, We do have 36 cameras throughout the entire property and do not usually have problems. We were unable to show you a room due to our Covid-19 policy. Once a room is cleaned, inspected, And disinfected the room remains closed until our next guest. We are sorry you missed our coffee station set up right across from the front desk. We hope you will give us another opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

The rooms were very clean. We were offered a full menu hot and cold breakfast. For safety concerns, the hostess prepared our breakfast plates, put them on a tray and we went back to our rooms to eat. The employees went above and beyond to make our stay very enjoyable.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Neil and Debra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We strive very hard to give each guest the best stay possible. I'm happy your visit was more than satisfactory. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020

We have stayed at this hotel a few times now and each time was great. The staff is always helpful and breakfast was good. If you ever need a hotel this is the one. They will try to make it the best for you.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 January 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The staff and I care very much for our guests and I'm happy your visit was more than satisfactory. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020

We were able to sleep very, very well. The room was comfortable and we were able to set the temp at a good temperature.
The hot breakfast was wonderful, especially during these times that have been interrupted by COVID.
We were given the choice of several items that were tasty and filling.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank kacute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 December 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We strive very hard to give each guest the best stay experience. I'm very pleased your visit was more than satisfactory. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

We chose the hotel for the central location and the pictures looked good. The staff is nice, helpful and the breakfast is fine. The rooms leave a lot to be desired. They are in desperate need of upgrading and feel dark and dingy from the minute you walk through the door. Although they might be clean, they have the feel of walking into room that’s 50 years old. In my room the heater and tv didn’t work and needed attention from maintenance. I can’t believe they don’t have a simple checklist to insure everything is in operational condition before filling a room. The card readers for the door are old tech and the cards demagnetize easily which is a hassle going to the front desk for more, happened 3x to us.
For being on the upper end of the price scale for the area they’re on the lower end of quality. I’ll try somewhere else or Sedona next time.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robbR1936QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 December 2020

We apologize for not meeting your expectations and hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews