We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
198
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
198
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews page springs verde valley chardonnay suite willow trees arizona wine several wineries natural spring other guests farm fresh eggs fantastic weekend quick getaway tiki house memorial weekend every morning thought of everything wealth of information location is ideal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2019

Beautiful location and property, quiet and inviting. Wonderful hosts that make you feel like old friends. Close to many wineries, historic sites and other outdoor activities. Or just enjoy nature on the deck or porch. Looking forward to returning again, this was our second stay.

Room tip: Tiki Tree House is good if a kitchen is needed, if not either of the other rooms are great. All room locations are quiet.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W311SBjohnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tambrala, Owner at The Vineyards Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Howdy John and Laura!! Missed you both from the moment you left but know we will be seeing you a third time in the not-far-off future:) Thanks for sharing our little oasis with your neighbors on this trip. It is an honor when we have repeat guests such as yourselves and an additional honor when you bring friends along for the fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019

We had an awesome experience at the Vineyards B&B. Our room was wonderful and the bed so comfortable. We had an adjoining bath with a great shower and lovely 2 person jetted tub which was so relaxing. The breakfasts were just amazing! We even asked for recipes! The grounds are so lovely and the host dogs friendly and watchful. Bruce and Tambrala are extraordinary hosts and offered suggestions for to spend our day along with making us feel welcomed and part of the family. We will be back and recommend any of the rooms to potential guests!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jeannievl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tambrala, Owner at The Vineyards Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

There are those guests who feel like family right from the get-go and YOU, Jeannie and Pete, are those guests! Missed you from the moment you pulled out of the driveway BUT not sad as I know we will be seeing each other again for sure:) Thank you for your comments on our suites, breakfasts, and our beautiful property. As you know, we put in a B&B what we look for when we travel to B&Bs around the country: Comfy king beds, private baths we don't share with ANYBODY else, a full home cooked family style breakfast (not granola and milk - LOL), a relaxing property away from the tourist craziness yet close to drive there if desired.....and of course amazing hosts who know the area and give great recommendations on how to spend our very precious time (and money). Looking forward to meeting up with you both on the motorcycles and sharing your home-away-from-home very soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Beautiful grounds, friendly hosts, excellent breakfasts, friendly pets outside -- relaxing experience~ The owners live in a separate house on the property. The house where we stayed was very inviting. We stayed in the Chardonnay Room which was very pleasant and extremely comfortable. I'm a bit of an introvert so having to walk across the hall to use the bath (4 steps) was a little challenging for me, but the bathroom was strictly for our use only.
There are many small wineries and wine tasting experiences nearby, our favorite being Page Springs Cellars. Out of Africa wild animal park is minutes away, also. Loved roaming old town Cottonwood and Dead Horse State Park and its trails.

Room tip: No USB chargers. Bring your own bar soap and shampoo. Breakfast served at 9:00.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kimteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tambrala, Owner at The Vineyards Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019

So thrilled that you were able to relax and enjoyed your stay with us at our little slice of paradise. It is tempting to stay on the property and just unwind. You both found a perfect balance of doing just that and enjoying a few of the many adventures in our wonderful Verde Valley. Page Springs Cellars is a blessing to have just a half mile up the road and tends to be a favorite winery for guests and locals alike:) I totally get the bathroom description as well. It is VERY important that all guests have their own private bathroom. The Chardonnay Suite is our larger (can accommodate 4 guests) in the main B&B house and the only suite in which the bathroom is across the hall. Both other suites have en suite baths. Thanks for your review and hope to see you back here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

We loved our recent stay in the tiki tree house hosted by Bruce and Tambrala. What an extraordinary experience they create for their guests. Warm hospitality, fabulous and creative breakfast feasts and many cozy corners and outside areas for private relaxation. Hands down a perfect 10! Will be back.

Room tip: All choices are excellent.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lncamp4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tambrala, Owner at The Vineyards Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2019

We loved having you and Patrick stay with us!! Thank you so much for the kind words. Sorry the rest of your trip was not quite as relaxing as your stay with us BUT that means in 2020 you just stay here for the entire time - Yea Baby!:) My favorite moments were looking out a window and seeing you in one of your cozy corners outside in total relaxation. Makes my heart feel good knowing we are achieving our goal with our little slice of paradise. Until that 2020 trip - Cheers my friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2019

My sister and I were able to get a last minute, one night reservation and stayed in the Tiki Tree House. Great location to visit the local wineries. Wish we would have relaxed more on the deck of the Tiki Tree House. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. I will definitely take more out of town guests to stay here. We really enjoyed our hosts, Bruce and Tambrala who have very good energy and welcoming spirit.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tambrala, Owner at The Vineyards Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Well hello there Shari and Terri (I still giggle when I say that - especially when I run through the rhyming kids' names). We were happy that you found that little one night opening and were able to grab it! I too wish you have more time to relax and enjoy the property. NEXT TIME for sure!! Hugs to you both from The Vineyards B&B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews