We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
5
3
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
5
3
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2020 via mobile

My wife and adult son stayed here for four days and three nights in late September. The weather at night was cool (needed a light jacket in the morning) and the days were not too terribly hot. The campgrounds are situated amongst many trees and along the creek. Full hookups are only available off the creek, but if you just need water and electric you can camp creek side. The water was a good gentle flow, refreshingly cool and a nice place to rest your feet after a day of hiking amongst the red rocks of Sedona. There is a wine bar and bistro right outside the entrance, but we didn’t eat there...but the parking lot was full of cars during opening hours...seemed like a popular spot. The camp host and her husband were very friendly and helpful. Very few amenities other than clean bathrooms and showers and laundry room. There is a horse shoe pit at one end of the camp.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
11  Thank Reagan10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020

hard to get past the attitude from the front desk.if so it could be nice
sorry to display such an attitude, but I walk in as happy as could be, and was totally dismissed with such attitude, I need not say anymore.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mel1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2020 via mobile

I am so glad we found this hidden gem. It was beautiful. The creek is great to play in and cool off. The kids had a blast. Our spot was big and backed up to the creek. We didn’t use the facilities but they were available. We will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kkinkade37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020 via mobile

We stayed at Page Springs Resort on the 4th of July and it was great. Remy in the office was very friendly and helpful, the campsites were clean and shaded and the restrooms were clean. The on-site dump station was a real bonus. The location is good - on the creek with a restaurant next door (although closed during our one night stay), wineries nearby and not far from Sedona, Jerome, Montezuma’s Well, Tuzigoot and more. It was crowded over the holiday weekend, but not noisy. I’ve driven by during the week and it looks like prime creek side spots are usually available. We will definitely return soon!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I5710WSdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2020

As you will read from previous posts, there was a problem with the old management and it was no joke!

The new Managers are warm and friendly. We actually look forward to staying here now, instead of getting the impression we are an "inconvenience"!

We stay here quite a bit and love the quiet country feel along the creek-side. It's crowded on the weekends and amenities are pretty basic, but I see families with kids having a great time. It's also conveniently located between Cottonwood and Sedona.

Room tip: This is an RV Park, not a hotel. Tents welcome. No cabins.
Date of stay: April 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C4278MUsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageSpringsResort, General Manager at Page Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

thank you so much for your feed back. We are trying our very best as new management to bring a more friendly welcoming atmosphere to our guest. We can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews