We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
411
105
14
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
411
105
14
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el dorado living room brewery gulch full kitchen second bedroom claw foot tub limited parking great suite front porch walk in closet no elevator extra room in town top floor first floor view from the balcony public parking
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Eldorado Suites Hotel. The stay was simply delightful! In addition to the very clean rooms, beautiful views, and cool local artwork pretty much everywhere, the hotel has a relaxed friendly vibe that you just can't beat. You are not dealing with a big impersonal corporation here. The owners are real people who treat their guests like real human beings. It's sooooooo refreshing!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sashaginnetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

We are delighted that you got the vibe! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We stayed with another couple in the 2 bedroom suite which was really spacious for a hotel! Walk-in closets even!! Very nicely decorated and relaxing! Love the views down onto the town and of the hills and mountains surrounding.
Would without a doubt definitely stay again.
Thanks for the memories!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

We enjoyed your company too! Thanks for the 5 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Bisbee is a vibrant, fun and wonderfully odd little town! Its tiny but there is so much to explore! And our stay in the El Dorado Suites Hotel was absolutely perfect! You can book a suite with 1 or 2 bedrooms - all come with a private bathroom, kitchen and living room - for the same price as other 1-room hotels! The thoughtful touches are really superb - cold, filtered water in the fridge, always full coffee/tea/sugars, make-up remover, ear plugs, etc. This hotel is family owned and operated and you can tell that the owners really love what they do and love their town. They are super knowledgeable about all things "Bisbee" and they go above and beyond to make sure your stay in their hotel and their town is fantastic. The owner even had a coloring book and markers for my 6 year old to play with! We'll definitely be back!

Room Tip: Bedrooms in the back of the hotel are quieter, but you can't beat the view from the front rooms!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We can only hope that you will tell all your friends about Bisbee and The Eldorado suites Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

The hotel is small - 12 suites. It’s located in town up a fairly steep hill. We stayed in suite 8, on the second floor with wonderful views of the mountains. The rooms are very clean and the service is excellent. Don’t take a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor unless you Re willing to carry your luggage up steep steps. There is no elevator.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank EllenHF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Our team here at the Eldorado Suites Hotel look forward to seeing you again.Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved our visit to Bisbee and our stay at the Eldorado. Had the 2 bedroom suite which is like a small 2 bedroom apartment. Livingroom, full kitchen, two very nice sized rooms and a great bathroom with a big claw footed tub. Hot water with actual water pressure (huge hotel plus for me). Quaint and well kept, nicely decorated. They have a back courtyard with access from each room, a BBQ which we used to grill up some steaks and ate outside. Loved it and came with the loss but will be back to stay on an adult trip also as the live music night life is very impressive for a small town! Go check it out

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank vidaonamon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

And we will be waiting! Thanks for the five star review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews