We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Weekend Stay”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bisbee
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eldorado Suites Hotel
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bisbee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Clean well furnished large suites, comfortable beds Stayed on the third floor great views very quiet. Overlooks Bisbee, brewery gulch and local mtns. Has on site parking - rare for Bisbee. Can walk to everything Bisbee. Friendly staff too.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adventure641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

The front porch, the Mule mountains, a cup of coffee! Perfect. Thanks for the four star review. See you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Place is great if you are looking to enjoy old Bisbee without the hassle of driving around looking to park. All the bars, restaurants, shops and galleries are in easy walking distance. The place is super clean and very roomy. Included a decent sized kitchen. View off the balcony was also great. Can't wait to get back jojo!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thanks for the fabulous review! We look forward to your return .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We stayed at the Eldorado Suites Hotel on our staycation in Bisbee for the weekend and this hotel is a hidden gem nestled within a hidden gem. The hotel is within walking distance of all of the restaurants and pubs. We stayed in room 11. The layout of the room was more like an apartment. A quaint living room, a fully stocked kitchen, and a bedroom with a king sized bed. An optional bedroom is provided for larger families. The living room opened to a balcony where we enjoyed a perfect panoramic view of the mountains and the town. The best place in Bisbee to sip a glass of wine and enjoy the sunset. The bedroom contained a king sized bed that was surprisingly soft and comfortable. Many of these historic hotels seem to still have the beds that were used in the 1800s, but Eldorado put a lot of effort into it's guests comfort. The master bedroom opened to the back patio area that provided a quiet, shaded retreat. The hotel supplied delicious, locally roasted coffee for the morning. A perfect blend for sipping on the patio. The coffee was so good, we picked more up on our way out of town. Lastly, I just want to mention the staff. Every staff member we encountered were helpful, kind, and polite. Between the five star meal at Cafe Roka and the five star stay at Eldorado, Bisbee remains top on our list for a quiet, fun getaway. We will absolutely be staying here again. Thank you, Eldorado Suites.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Damien R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you,thank you and thank you! See you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stayed here one night in September. We chose a two bedroom on the 3rd floor room 10.It was very clean the beds and linens were great, small cute kitchen, small living room. The bedrooms are in the back away from the street so that is a plus if you like quiet like I do.The view was great from the balcony outside the living room. It is a old building and old buildings have their issues and charm...the price is right and it is comfortable and clean. Really lovely staff, great place to stay in Bisbee.

Room Tip: for quiet get a room in the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WiakoloaWahine8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

It was joy for us to make your stay at The Eldorado comfortable. Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The location of this hotel is perfect for attending the annual Blues Festival. The front balcony looks down on Brewer's Gulch, and you can easily walk back and forth from the City Park venue to the hotel for breaks.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BlouAz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

What a great weekend of Blues and Bisbee after five! My foot is still tapping.
Thanks for choosing The Eldorado Suites Hotel . See you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bisbee
0.4 km away
Bisbee Grand Hotel
Bisbee Grand Hotel
#6 of 11 in Bisbee
338 reviews
0.1 km away
Copper Queen Hotel
Copper Queen Hotel
#9 of 11 in Bisbee
84 reviews
0.2 km away
Canyon Rose Suites
Canyon Rose Suites
#2 of 11 in Bisbee
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Audrey's  Inn
Audrey's Inn
#8 of 11 in Bisbee
27 reviews
34.6 km away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
36.3 km away
Tombstone Monument Ranch
Tombstone Monument Ranch
#2 of 9 in Tombstone
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eldorado Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eldorado Suites Hotel

Address: 55 OK Street, Bisbee, AZ 85603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Bisbee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bisbee
Price Range: €101 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eldorado Suites Hotel is a historic, boutique hotel. It is the premiere all-suites hotel in Bisbee, offering an excellent downtown location, spacious accommodations, expansive outdoor balconies, beautiful views, and many modern amenities. This historic building has served as miner's accommodations since 1914. Eleven newly remodeled 900 square foot suites await your relaxing and luxurious stay with us. Each suite has 2 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, bath with the original claw foot tubs and a fully appointed living room. All suites have porches with a commanding view over the heart of Old Bisbee and share a community courtyard in the rear of the hotel. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Eldorado Hotel Bisbee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing