We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little Place!”
Review of Latte Dah

Latte Dah
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Valdez
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Recommended by local relatives and lived up to the hype. Friendly staff, great coffee and tea, really good cookies.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2018

So happy I stumbled upon this spot in Valdez! Large cafe with lots of seating, wifi, plugs and, most importantly, great coffee and snacks! It was a great place for me to sit down and catch up on work. I'll definitely be coming back and highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a caffeine boost or a quiet, cozy place to get work done!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Cute coffee joint, and the only place in town to sit down and have a cup. By far the best quality in Valdez.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Hdarce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We were looking for a place to get a cappuccino to start our day. The guy in the reception of our hotel (Best Western) recommended this place which is a very short walk from the hotel. A tiny cosy place with good coffee and friendly service.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Meron12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately, doesn't open early so you can get coffee before going out to fish. After you get back, though, grab a nice coffee on the way home.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank librarynan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Latte Dah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing