We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Old Town Burgers

Old Town Burgers
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in Valdez
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Love the fried shrimp basket with fries and fry sauce.Very tasty.Breakfast portions are so huge two can eat off one.No too go breakfast orders though you have to get food ordered to the table and get a to go box to box yourself.A hassle really.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank smgriffisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Looking for a good burger? Well, Old Town Burgers are GREAT! We have never had a bad meal here. They are consistently good! Staff is friendly and the restaurant is so clean!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 808vickiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We’ve come to Valdez a few times now for the fishing and as good as it is, any stories about our trips always include the great food from old town burgers.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

The fish and chips were pretty darn good, although a bit too much food for me. I could have done with an half size portion. But halibut was tasty and chips were cooked just right. We got take away too, and it fit perfectly after our day hike.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Delicious burgers! These are not frozen hamburger patties. They are freshly made burgers grilled on a flat-top. Good old fashioned burgers. The fries were good too but the burgers are the star of the show!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Janice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Old Town Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing