We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
224
503
182
49
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
503
182
49
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diving center house reef is great nearby harbour bigger ones night activities fish three nights lahami bay open water nice week marsa alam airport shallow water mini bar other hotels rooms are spacious soft drinks coral reef
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The main aim of our visit is the Snorkeling, also, we have some beginners in swimming but really we enjoyed.
There are two stairs on Marina, one for slow/shallow water, the later for open sea :)
Somebody of us saw a turtle, another saw a shark

Date of stay: August 2017
3  Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

A very nice place its really a paradise you can find all what u need . friendly and professional staff , swimming pools are clean and suitable for everyone the sea is marvelous specially for people who like diving and snoorkling the food is perfect and also the weather was good its the perfect place to spend a great vacation

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel and beautiful place. Staff are really professional, very simple, quite and the best way to relax.
Diving center is the best all over red sea hotels. Snorkeling activities are simple, the corals and fishes are very beautiful.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Belal79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Before I visit wadi lahmi azur I read all the comments on trip adviser and booking which gave me bad impression about the hotel it described the hotel as rest fro diver after all t decided to go there and sacrifice with entertainment in place of the nature and the beach
really the place is so far but I discovered that the place is like a paradise in the desert green area every were the stuff always at your service rooms are really luxury with strong AC the green area covers most of place
restaurant is really fantastic with good taste otherwise the choises should increase i mean variety beside you can find snakes and drinks everywhere between meals
we enjoyed dinner among dancers
there is access to the sea through the jetty with full of fantastic coral reef with colored fish I ve seen an aquatic turtle which appear from time to time the hotel really deserve 4 or 5 stars
the great welcome and good bye from Mr sherif and Mr hesham makes we that we left our home when the time is over
although i used to change the hotels and resort every time bur sure I wish I could visit that resort again
really Azur makes a standard level of quality for all its resort ever for 3 stars

Room tip: sea view or pool view
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hesham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

A paradise in the middle of the desert, friendly staff, DELICIOUS food and mind blowing sea, the water is very clean and full of different sea creatures, amazing place nearly all of the rooms can view the beach
we shall return ❤️

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Youssef E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews