We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
673
768
254
87
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
673
768
254
87
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large swimming pool smile on your face shisha tent animation team nice hotel shisha bar pasta fish every morning special thanks diving sea holiday guys possibility hassan program
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2018 via mobile

The staff are friendly and will always help when you need it. The animation team always keeps you busy with fun activities like stretching and yoga. The food is really good, especially fruit that are fresh. Although some people make you stressed, because everyone is inviting you into their shop when you haven't even left the shop you were at before. But the restaurant and animation team staff always leave a smile on your face. The rooms are clean and always ready for any type of activity that you will do. My favourite part of the whole experience is the animation team. Again they leave a smile on your face and keeps you busy with all of the fun activities like volleyball, stretching etc..

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank amyyfraances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

In the folder you will definitely be fooled by food, crew and cuisine. All the food, the children's employment. you can get what you want from a souvenir that you can transfer to a filming service and a great photo that you can enjoy after a wonderful holiday. We appreciate the 9/10

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 161valdas_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

Hello everyone!
What I can tell you about this hotel? Rooms are pretty good, in every morning, room servise was leaving surprises from towels, food was really delicious (I'm inlove with pasta and grilled food) and the asortiment is really wide. About animation group- you will not be bored in this hotel, don't worry!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jolitad91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

In general vacation in this hotel was good. First of all the room - always cleanded and also every day we had a lovely surprise - little animals made from towels .

Customer service in this hotel was also good, all the workers always were asking if everything is ok, do we need something more and so.

Most of all, animators team were amazing. Always making activities fo customer, joking around and etc. All of them: Bob, Veronica, Rima and Adam were amazing!

Thank for good holidays!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zydruner2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

I had a very good time. Everything was amazing.
Our bedroom was perfect, always so cleaned.
I love animation team. We are so happy to have met this nice group: Bob, Veronica, Rima and Adam.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 998giedr_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews