We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
673
768
254
87
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
673
768
254
87
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large swimming pool smile on your face shisha tent animation team nice hotel shisha bar pasta fish every morning special thanks diving sea holiday guys possibility hassan program
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

Hello everyone!
What I can tell you about this hotel? Rooms are pretty good, in every morning, room servise was leaving surprises from towels, food was really delicious (I'm inlove with pasta and grilled food) and the asortiment is really wide. About animation group- you will not be bored in this hotel, don't worry!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jolitad91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

In general vacation in this hotel was good. First of all the room - always cleanded and also every day we had a lovely surprise - little animals made from towels .

Customer service in this hotel was also good, all the workers always were asking if everything is ok, do we need something more and so.

Most of all, animators team were amazing. Always making activities fo customer, joking around and etc. All of them: Bob, Veronica, Rima and Adam were amazing!

Thank for good holidays!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zydruner2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

I had a very good time. Everything was amazing.
Our bedroom was perfect, always so cleaned.
I love animation team. We are so happy to have met this nice group: Bob, Veronica, Rima and Adam.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 998giedr_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice time in Blue Reef!!! We want to thank for each person of the hotel staff-they are so warm, friendly and carefull. We had fantastic trips to Safari, snorkeling, diving, riding camels, also perfect massages!!! It is a good place for spending holidays with little children.
Thank you, Blue Reef, for amazing time with you

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 602dariusg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Im happy for everything in this hotel, the service are good, the staff are very friendly and deliciuos food. I have bought massages and some excursions from the people who work here and their show us the best of egypt. Also the animation team are fantastic, thanks to bob, adam, rim, veronica

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mantas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews