We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beyaz Villas
Nearby Hotels
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asena Motel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Pension(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort Hotel & Bungalows(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
261
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrips organisedcrabbing tripnothing is too much troublecushioned areasnext yearturkeyother guestsgreat holidayshort walkfantastic familywelcome drinkkitchen areatable tennisgreat funfamily holidaydalaman airportthe river
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2011

This Appartment Hotel is run by a British couple in partnerhip with their Turkish staff who are both friendly and go out of their way to make your stay fun and relaxing. We have been coming back here for 7 years now and love it. Dalyan is beautiful and there is plenty to do, but I think the local people make it a special place. Rooms are large and all aircon'd and cleaned daily. Staff provide a bar and food throughout the day and there is a lovely pool area that guest are drawn too and we have made many friends by over the years.

Room Tip: Ground floor gets you a larger balcony
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We decided to stay at Beyaz Villas for our honeymoon as ALL the reviews on Trip Advisor said "full marks". Nowhere can be that good we thought so we booked our 2 week honeymoon from 31 Aug to 14 Sept. This is what we got:
On arrival at Dalaman airport, a man from Beyaz Villas was waiting to transfer us to our accommodation (30 min ride all in the price!). Arrived at Beyaz and was welcomed by Theresa. Luggage taken to our apartment for us. from then on for 2 weeks it was wall to wall sunshine, excellent food, really nice breakfast every day (included in price). lovely pool, lovely beach, lovely warm sea, lovely warm lake, lovely apartment cleaned daily, and 6 to 10 min walk into middle of Dalyan.
But more than that, Roland organises excellent trips out on a boat or to a restaurant, other towns etc. Only guests staying at Beyaz go on the trips, so its a great way to get to know fellow guests, and we made some lovely new driends by the end of our stay. Nothing is too much trouble.
The trips out are FAB! swimming in the sea or the lake, snorkelling, cruising around like millionaires or dining out together! You are never obliged to join in the trips etc but we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Dalyan is a place where we felt very safe. It's clean and friendly, full of good quality restaurants, and is peaceful in the day and great fun at night where it comes alive. Lots of bars and the shops stay open late. Its really beautiful on the river. oh, and did we mention the scenery is Stunning!! Please also visit the turtle sactuary.
At the end of our stay we were waved off by the staff and transferred back to Dalaman airport.
Theresa and Roland make the holiday special. They are consummate hosts, and we thank them and their staff sincerely for making this our best holiday ever.
Apart from that it was pretty average!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lee-the-sax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2011

Our seventh stay at Beyaz Villas, and once again we enjoyed a relaxing holiday in pleasant surroundings. The well-maintained apartments are simple but spacious, clean and well equipped by Turkish standards. The pool area and garden are very pleasant, and the service friendly and personal.

Location is good too - in a quiet area but only 5 mins walk from the town centre with plenty of bars and restaurants, and the amazing rock tombs of Dalyan.

For the first time we were accompanied by our 7 month old grand-daughter, and nothing was too much trouble in accommodating her needs.

We particularly enjoyed several reasonably-priced boat trips organised by the owners - not in a big group, but exclusive to Beyaz clients.

All in all another excellent holiday at Beyaz, and we have already booked for next year!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanB50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

My friend and I returned from Beyaz on Tuesday and I wish I was still there! There was nothing to fault about the stay at all. The apartments are spotless and are spacious, the pool is clean and large enough for the number of guest, the food is great and good value and thelocation to the town is a short walk but the best bit is the welcome! Roland and Theresa are amaxing hosts and all of the rest of the Beyaz staff are also very friendly and will do anything to assist you. We went on 3 trips and had a BBQ in the grounds one night and all were great fun and good value for money. It was lovely to spend the trips with people saying at the apartment as we got to know each other and made friends which made the holiday even more fun. I would definately like to return.
Jill and Lorna.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poohbearfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 September 2011

Thankyou so much Jill and Lorna, We also had a lovely time with you all,
love and best wishes Theresa and Roland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2011

A recommended place to stay and we weren't disappointed. We were made to feel very welcomed by both the owners Roland and Teresa and all the staff. Nothing was too much for anyone which made the stay more enjoyable. Every thing was at hand, great food, drinks and a selection of trips organised through Roalnd to suit your requiremnets.
It was a real family holiday and relaxing at the same time. Short walk into the town centre with a host of cuisine, bars and shops. Just enough without been over bearing.
Roalnd and Teresa have built up a well established buisness and know many of the local people enabling them to offer advice of where to go and what to do.
Appartments are clean and cool, and the pool is never busy so great for the young kids.
Short boat or bus ride to the beaches to see the Turtle Sanctuary was well worth a visit.
We will deffinately go back and recommend and suited to anyone

D & A Guest

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dandy71Hull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews