We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
128
10
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
10
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Brilliant atmosphere with great staff and excellent attention to detail. I have stayed in some absolutely brilliant hotels all the way up to 5 star, but what sets this lovely little hotel apart from the rest is the details. Everything looks amazing, so much thought has gone into design and style. It is very close to the high street. It is wonderfully clean and the rooms are very comfortable. I will definitely recommend this awesome hotel to anyone who intends to visit Dalyan.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SimonSays82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

ortableFabulous every time we stay at the BinKaya, Funda and Christophe and the girls are so attentive and friendly this little gem of a hotel is rather like a home from home so comfortable the bedrooms are so clean and comfortable with satellite TV mini bars which are always well stocked. The breakfast here is served at your table no buffet.. brilliant start to your day, the hotel grounds are rather like an oasis private with lovely mature gardens were the tables are set for a very welcome afternoon tea and home made cake after your day sight seeing. Evening meals are also served here and you are in for a real treat the menus have a Europen flavour with Turkish undertones and are always delicious and again always home cooked, any one thinking of visiting Dalyan should really give this little hotel a try I feel that you would not be disappointed, close to town and all the other amenities too, My husband and myself will be back in the near future as we have just returned from a mini break having taken our son and his young family, see you all soon at the BinKaya Hotel..

Room Tip: All Rooms are very well appointed with aircon too.. They do have several larger rooms but we always find our room comfortable no matter which one we stay in...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sussieuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and very comfortable, walking distance to everything. The owners really put effort into making your stay comfortable. I didn't have a complaint about anything, everything was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel. A big thank you to BinKaya...

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stephenwatson83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

This small hotel is simply a perfect place to relax and have a good time in beautiful Dalyan. The location is very close to the river with all the choices for various boattrips, and most of the attractions in Dalyan is right at your doorstep. The rooms ( with free wifi ) are very well equipped
and spotless clean as well as the rest of the hotel. Dinner at BinKaya is a must during your stay it´s homecooked, wonderfull and plenty. But the best BinKaya has to offer is Funda and Christophe who will do whatever they can to make your stay unforgettable, and of course the girls
with their smiles and their commitment to BinKaya and their guests. We can't wait to go back to
The Jewel of Dalyan.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sirleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

We had the most amazing time in Dalyan and this was largely thanks to the wonderful Funda and Christophe and their fabulous hotel.

BinKaya is perfectly located in the centre of Dalyan but set back from the main street, so it is lovely and quiet in the evenings. There is a beautiful pool, an outside bar stocked with Turkish wines selected by Christophe and a cosy outdoor dining space to enjoy Funda's delicious lemon meringue pie. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, the food excellent (especially the BBQ!) and the hospitality second to none. We truly felt like we were staying with friends from day one.

We couldn't recommend this place highly enough; we can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews