We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
59
76
34
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
76
34
11
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This Hotel doesn,t requires today,s standards, simple rooms ,some without airco,small, Tiny bathrooms with shower in bath tub were you hardly can stand straight. Carpets full of stains.Internet Lousy, WiFi signal to weak, breakfast basic with undrinkable orange jus? location opposite loungebar. On saturdaynight lot of noise.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emmy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Nice service, nice people, beautiful room for the price. Breakfast was also without any complains. This is a hotel on our list next time we visit Ávila.
Just one small remark; the beds are a little small so you nice to each other.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Albert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Hotel is in center of Avila,near to sights and restaurants.Balcony for smokers in room,helpful owners.Breakfast offers fresh juice,tea coffee,bread crossents,cheese fruit yogurts,enough for all.Bathroom needs a uplift,but overall very comfortable,and good price per night.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Good Hotel/Restaurant, not expensive. Love the Bar, service was excelent! Wine and Tapas were wonderful! Without any doubt, will definately come back! Thank you Luis Miguel and Don Onorio! Had a great time!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelssida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015

Luis Mighel and his wife, Raquel, are the ultimate hosts. We had not reserved a parking space because we didn't know we needed to. Mighel immediately juggled spaces for us and didn't even charge us extra for the space. It got cold while we were there and we wanted some hot tea one night. Mighel made it for us and brought it up to the room for us.
We had reserved the romance package but the bigger room was not available the day we checked in but the next morning right after breakfast the larger room was ready and they moved us in.
Luis Mighel and Raquel run a terrific place and we loved it there.

Room Tip: Ask for a large room. The smaller rooms are fine for singles but not doubles.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews